Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Interlochen, Michigan

Great place for a long stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We booked this hotel as my husband was having surgery at Providence Park Hospital. Originally we had the room for a week, which needed extended by another week and a half so far. The desk did every thing possible to accommodate me. One day was booked that I needed and I made arrangements at another hotel. I went to the desk to turn in my keys on that day , and they remembered the circumstances, and told me there was an early checkout and I could stay where I was. The staff in general were friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean, and the rooms all have kitchens full of utensils, and items you may need. Free laundry machines also. Several days they have a free meal in the evening. Beautiful pool also! We will be back later this year and would not consider staying anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Very clean and polite staff
Location: Lots of Restaurants and grocery store near by, but still scenic
I was very pleased. Clean and comfortable. Awesome room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

It was wonderful. And very spacious for my family

Posted Jan 17, 2015
I had a wonderful experience at the Staybridge. And I would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I cannot say enough great things about this hotel. The staff were attentive and helpful, the room absolutely spotless and comfortable. I will stay here every time I have to come to this area!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel has a nice lobby and breakfast area. Living room was slightly smaller than other suite type hotels in area but for the price was an excellent deal. Kitchenette was well stocked with cooking supplies and serveware. Pool area was clean, the pool was warm but there were no towels on the towel rack for the first two hours the pool was open, appeared to have not been stocked from the previous day's use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oakville, ON, Canada

Everything was great!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The room and the hotel were very clean. Breakfast was great too. Pool and whirlpool were clean. Very quiet as well. The only drawback was that the carpet had been steam washed and we could still feel the dampness in it. It was not a big deal. Will definitely stay there again when we visit family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Great Night's Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: I liked that the pictures shown on the site was exactly what I received. Overall cleanliness and nice facilities.
Cons: Bed was too stiff.
After deciding on a spur of the moment weekend trip, I went onto Expedia to check out the different options for Novi, as I was heading to Detroit on Sunday. Found the Staybridge Suites at a very reasonable rate for my family of four. Very nice stay, friendly staff, clean pool area, and a great breakfast to wake up to. Bed was a bit too stiff, but everything else was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by GM Dave, Hotel Management
Yes our pictures are real and represent our hotel :) We believe in giving our guest accurate product information. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your great feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom The U.P.

Nice in Novi

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and well kept. Pool area nice. My only complaint is the mattress. Hard with a thin pad. The metal around the edge very prominent. Nice to have the mini kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your visit at Staybridge Suites novi. The fully equipped kitchens in the guest rooms are definitely a perk over traditional hotel rooms. We look forward to seeing you with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aprilfrom Tiffin, Ohio

Very nice, clean, comfortable!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay! Service and Food was excellent. I would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback, see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was decent. Bed was not that comfortable and the hotel is older but it served it's pirpose for the weekend trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, I will share it with our ownership and management team. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the bed comfortable, I will have housekeeping check the room you were in to make sure that the bed meets our standards.