Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Best!

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Everything was the best hotel overall experience we have ever had!
Cons: Could use a DVD kiosk for renting movies for the dvd player'
Location: Great location
From our greeting when we entered the staff was always polite and helpful! The room and other amenities were beyond our expectations and all in all the best hotel we have ever stayed at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Clean hotel, provide breakfast & dinner. Large flat screen TV's. lots of plugs for recharging batteries, phones etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

MADE FOR EXTENDED STAY, GOOD FOR A WEEKEND VISIT

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, staff, and quick elevator.
Cons: Sheets were itchy, maybe offer hypoallergenic detergent washed ones for those with sensitive skin?
Location: Bowling alley, breweries (CJ's and Witch's Hat) 15 minute drive-both excellent, Sacco's pizza tasty. Visit Beans and Cornbread for great southern meal
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel over a weekend. It had a decent breakfast, nothing fancy, but filling and the coffee was drinkable. The front desk staff was very pleasant and even at our late our of check in was upbeat and welcoming. The sheets were a little scratchy and pillows slightly uncomfortable, but the bed was comfortable. Great to have two separate rooms for those who go to bed at two separate times. Kitchens were a plus and could have saved us a lot of money to eat in. Good location next to Interstate without the noise. Doors close loudly but only could hear out in the living area not in the bedroom. Overall, great stay and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Apr 26, 2015
First time to stay at a Staybridge, and will definitely stay there again. Wonderful hotel, great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Interlochen, Michigan

Great place for a long stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We booked this hotel as my husband was having surgery at Providence Park Hospital. Originally we had the room for a week, which needed extended by another week and a half so far. The desk did every thing possible to accommodate me. One day was booked that I needed and I made arrangements at another hotel. I went to the desk to turn in my keys on that day , and they remembered the circumstances, and told me there was an early checkout and I could stay where I was. The staff in general were friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean, and the rooms all have kitchens full of utensils, and items you may need. Free laundry machines also. Several days they have a free meal in the evening. Beautiful pool also! We will be back later this year and would not consider staying anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Very clean and polite staff
Location: Lots of Restaurants and grocery store near by, but still scenic
I was very pleased. Clean and comfortable. Awesome room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
It was really nice and clean. If I'm ever in the area I would definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Steve and Karen Canada

"Valentine's Getaway"

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
We had a very romantic weekend getaway. The staff were very accommodating and chose the perfect room for us. They were very friendly and helpful with all of our needs. The room was much more than we had hoped for, extremely clean and larger than we had expected. The kitchenette was great with fridge, stove, microwave and dishwasher. We also enjoyed the indoor pool and whirlpool. Another bonus was having a great breakfast to start off our day. Hope we get the same room next time we go back. They will definitely be seeing us again. P.S. Close to restaurants and in a great shopping area. Thanks to all of you!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonfrom Hillsdale Mi.

Do not change

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
They really do a good job here. I stay in a lot of hotels and this is one of my favorite. My wife and I have been married 44 years and we really need 2 rooms. This is a nice place with nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fozia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015