Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to lots of shopping!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Enjoyed the suite lots of room and nice to have a free breakfast included!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom Youngfrom Leland, North Carolina

My Step-Daughters Wedding

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not at all satisfied upon our arrival when I was told the two bedroom suite that I reserved, and paid for in August, was NOT available. I was not notified of this change at any time so that I could have made other arrangements. I am very disappointed in the lack of common curtesy and professionalism shown. I was under enough stress as my step-daughters wedding was only days away. I will think twice before I book another room at this hotel. I also have never stayed at a hotel without ice machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was not comfortable. When I booked online I requested 2 beds but the room only had one. The hotel clerk said the pull out couch counted as the second bed. I understand that may be a sleeping option but I don't consider the room 2 beds so I was disappointed in not getting this clarification when booking the room unless I missed this information somewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tinafrom Gainesville, FL

Great for multiple night stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel provides plenty of storage and amenities that make a big difference when you are staying more than one night. Every staff member that I had contact with was extremely pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Cambridge, Ont.

Close to all relatives and shopping malls

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. "The hotel was very quiet and close to our relatives and stores which we shop at frequently on our visits to the USA. This is our second time staying at a Staybridges. Once in Canada and now the US. Both times have been a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to shopping and family

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: The room was excellent. Very quite area
Location: Lots of shopping
Would go back there again staff was very friendly room was a good size it was nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mariafrom Chicago

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went on a trip to see a friend and had to spend one night before heading back to Chicago the next morning. I wish we had more time. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again when I visit.