Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Great Night's Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: I liked that the pictures shown on the site was exactly what I received. Overall cleanliness and nice facilities.
Cons: Bed was too stiff.
After deciding on a spur of the moment weekend trip, I went onto Expedia to check out the different options for Novi, as I was heading to Detroit on Sunday. Found the Staybridge Suites at a very reasonable rate for my family of four. Very nice stay, friendly staff, clean pool area, and a great breakfast to wake up to. Bed was a bit too stiff, but everything else was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by GM Dave, Hotel Management
Yes our pictures are real and represent our hotel :) We believe in giving our guest accurate product information. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your great feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Rooms were nice and clean. Pool area was great for my kids. Free laundry facilities as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna Losee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donfrom Ohio

university visit

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, bed comfortable, only slight negative was location. We had a 30 minute drive to north campus, but would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GWfrom Chicago burbs

Excellent

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property was wonderful - very clean, great space, fantastic breakfast, friendly staff. Everything exceeded my expectations. Definitely a great place to stay if you want to be away from the crazy Ann Arbor football! Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
No daily maid service and air conditioner was very noisy, woke me up every night when it came on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marciafrom Michigan

very comfortable

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a well-kept hotel and we will keep it in mind if we ever travel this direction again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by The Zam Pal familyfrom Chicago

Love the suites in Staybridge

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just wish there were a Staybridge closer to Ann Arbor. We have stayed in the one in Novi twice since my granddaughter enrolled at UM and we love the convenience of the suites, the cleanliness of the hotel, the breakfast and the excellent service from the staff.