Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tucked in th back, kinda hard to find w/o gps

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very clean but woke up to shower not working. Didn't have time to notify front desk but I was upset because everyone knows in a hotel that's one of the main things a guess uses...the shower!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coleman,mi

Very nice hotel and excellent customer service

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff. Felt very welcomed when I checked in (girl Jerry =) Very clean and up to date. Great breakfast as well!
Cons: Later pool hours and a larger seating area for breakfast.
Location: We stayed for business. This hotel is very close to lots of shopping, restaurants and fun things to do.
Had a wonderful stay. Staff was excellent! Breakfast was very good too although there wasnt much seating in the dining area. The only thing that was a bummer was the pool closing at 10pm.. After a hard day, it wouldve been nice to use the whirlpool/hot tub after getting back... Other then that, it was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean and friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Our family had 3 rooms and hotel staff accommodated us so we could be right next to one another. Only glitch was a lack of cribs for my daughters twin toddlers. Otherwise very nice stay for 4 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by GM Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to having you visit us again! I am sorry that we ran out of complimentary cribs during your visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Better than we expected

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were going to a Tigers game and would be getting out late. We wanted a room within a half hour of Comerica Park so we could drive back to west Michigan in the morning. It was perfect. The room was great. The free breakfast was very good.Nothing worse than a noisy room we never heard a peep all night.Definitly would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tiera from Saginaw,MI

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and Hotel was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ayman from McKenzie

Perfect for family vacations & long business trips

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was clean and the price was reasonable. Free Internet, free breakfast and free parking and free washers and dryers. The room was spacious with microwave fridge stove and silverware. We did not have any problems except with the dryers that after 3 runs still didn't dry our clothes. If it were not for the dryers I would have given it 5/5 across the board.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nate from California

My choice in Novi

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is my favorite hotel in the Novi area. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They understand hospitality. The rooms are spotless. I watched them steam clean the entry floors. They are up keeping the property well. If booked ahead through here the price is great. A nice suite with some space and kitchen for the price of a regular room elsewhere. Tried to extend a night and they couldn't work with me on price. Had to find a different hotel since it was out of my corp expense cap. The continental breakfast was above average. I actually ate it. Stay here book early!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your great feedback! See you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terri K from White Lake, MI

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for our 25th Anniversary and were happy with the cleanliness of the room, the comfort of the bed and the pleasantness of the staff. We will happily stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com