Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok stay for the price

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok stay. Room was old and A/C was not working good. Hot air brew out through out the night. but price I paid equal the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The hotel staff/owners are working to improve the general appearance (rooms, halls, etc). It's a work in progress, but they are doing a nice job. It's not the Ritz, but it's comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Southfield, MI

Nice hotel for a short stay after a Party !

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Close to my destination.
Cons: People at desk just in case a question or problem arises.
Location: Lots of eating choices. Lots of combination of restaurant /bars. Golfing is close by during golf season
Close proximity to where I was having a celebration. Check in time was nice (2:00) was able to check-in and do other things. Was also able to leave my car and walk to destination. Only issue was after check-in NEVER saw any one at desk as I came back and forth, Not even in the morning when I checked out. But had no problems so did not really need anyone. Did not taste or try continental breakfast but was an option from what they say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outer doors were unlocked. You didn't need a key to get in so anybody could walk in. We arrived late at night, about 1 am from a long trip, and there were bottle caps and some pieces of trash in the hallways and stairwell, and we could hear voices and even encountered a younger man who appeared to be inebriated. The better part was that our room appeared clean and was an OK sleep at night. The next morning all of the trash was still in the hallway and stairwell. The continental breakfast was about what you would expect for the price. Overall, not bad, we would consider going back if we are ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Artfrom Boston

Super 8 stay was great!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before, and really have no complaints. If in the area again I will not hesitate to stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was yummy. The only drawbacks were poor water pressure in the bathroom/shower and the coffee wasn't so good. Everything else was great!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really weren't in the room very much. There was much to do during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MI

Clean and Quiet

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and breakfast included
Cons: Better selection at breakfast and keep food items better stocked
Location: Easy trip to Palace of Auburn Hills
Nice clean room and close to event we were attending
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com