Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

The staff and im so sorry I forget their name

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: the staff and breakfast was ok ive had better the cleanliness of halls and entrance...the staff was awsome
Cons: Breakfast and dusting the rooms.
Location: mcdonalds and big boy was ok
two employees really made my stay very welcome was Kiera and Jonathan were having a church convention this July and im recommending this hotel...I didn't like my room was very dusty I opened the shades so she could see the dust butit was never taken care of..but she cleaned the other parts of my room to my satisfaction...and my blanket was dirty but jonathan came right away and took care of it..over all it was a pleasant 5 days and the staff help look right over the dust.. but I would love to of had it paid attention to.. Best wishes to this chain as I travel this summer I will be looking for super 8 hotels. Sincerely, Deborah THANKS: Kiera and Jonathon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PETROS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Waynefrom Toledo, Ohio

excellent

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always enjoyed our stay everytime we come to the Super 8!!! Excellent service and wonderful staff especially the manager on site. Cleanliness the best. Recommend anyone to stay there for the night!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok stay for the price

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok stay. Room was old and A/C was not working good. Hot air brew out through out the night. but price I paid equal the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The hotel staff/owners are working to improve the general appearance (rooms, halls, etc). It's a work in progress, but they are doing a nice job. It's not the Ritz, but it's comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Southfield, MI

Nice hotel for a short stay after a Party !

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Close to my destination.
Cons: People at desk just in case a question or problem arises.
Location: Lots of eating choices. Lots of combination of restaurant /bars. Golfing is close by during golf season
Close proximity to where I was having a celebration. Check in time was nice (2:00) was able to check-in and do other things. Was also able to leave my car and walk to destination. Only issue was after check-in NEVER saw any one at desk as I came back and forth, Not even in the morning when I checked out. But had no problems so did not really need anyone. Did not taste or try continental breakfast but was an option from what they say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom San antonio, tx.

muy bueno

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien las habitaciones limpias, y el servicio muy bueno desde los de recepción hasta la limpieza estuvo agradable la estancia ahi, y si lo recomendaría para quien busque algo bueno para quedarse y si volvería ahí nuevamente!!!!