Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Smelled like fish and a very seedy client base. How could they attract such a seedy clientele in a normally nice and safe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Teslafrom Sterling Heights

Concert Night

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very nice Hotel. Clean and everything worked in the room. Workers were lacking on customer service skills and some even had an "it's not my job attitude". Checking in was awful for us and apparently very stressful for the worker behind the counter. Poor customer service aside I would most likely stay again and just hope I didn't get the same worker when checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nickfrom Chicago

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. Slightly smokey room, but other than that no complaints. A very bare-bones experience, however that was what I was looking for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Suefrom from TN

Good location to alot of things.

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay except had a little problem with the toilet came to take care of it but after it still was loose and I felt it needed to be replaced. Other than that I would stay there again but would like to see also a little more thought in what they serve and change from day to day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaylafrom Ontario

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel! Great service, air conditioner wasn't working , called front desk and it was fixed by end of day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KELLYfrom STERLING HEIGHTS

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, THE ONLY THING THAT BUGGED US WAS THE SMELL OF CIGARETTE SMOKE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price......It was a great value!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Went to a concert at Freedom Hill, and it was very close to the venue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennyfrom Port Huron

Great deal, great stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly remodeled rooms, extremely comfortable new bed..slept like a baby! Only has one washer and dryer so one load of clothes took awhile. Dryer took forever, did 2 - 40 minute drying cycles and clothes were still very damp. Overall had a great stay, one night only.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A very disappointing stay at this Super*

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel 70% of my time with my work and stay in a variety of hotels / motels. This Super8 was among the worst properties I have EVER experienced. It would be easier to list the things that were satisfactory then to list those that were a huge disappointment.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adnanfrom NJ

Average

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is alright but nothing was working in bathroom.