Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good price and nice staff

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The staff are nice and the hotel is affordable. Ideal for families or budget minded people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel, and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Its located in sterling heights, makes it convenient if you are visiting family in the area.
Cons: The decor
The best part about this hotel is that its affordable and the staff are extremely professional and understanding. In the end, only one thing matters, and that is the question of whether or not we would patron the hotel again, and the answer is yes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel, with good service

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: We like the hotel because of the price.
Cons: Memory foam in the beds.
The hotel was affordable and convenient for us. The staff were nice and accommodating. The hotel was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Don't stay here.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I wanted to save money and booked this hotel. The first review I wrote rejected because apparently the details of the nastiness of the facilities were too disgusting despite my sanitized language.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

impossible

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: cleanliness, noise control.
The hotel was absolutely filthy. Dirty sheets, cigarette holes in the blankets and the hallways were disgusting. We stayed one night and moved to a different hotel for the next 2 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

COMFORTABLE AND FRIENDLY

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: nice price and customer service oriented services.
Cons: wi-fi
Location: conveniently many: shopping, dinner, movie
EVERYTHING IS IN NICE CONDITION. Except the wi-fi's stability; we have to call in a number and WAIT to re-set/re-activate it. However the staff and wi-fi people are also nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alisonfrom Savannah

the absolute worse. go stay at Day's in in Warren.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ac had mold, beds had public hair, lights didn't work, microwave didn't work, refrigerator was broken. No other rooms were any better. Full refund only after I threatened to contest with credit card company.manager tried scamming us about refund as well. Very shady outfit. Looked like the only other ppl staying there also worked there.no breakfast. Really? And they lied abut hanging had bedbugs in the past. No signs of the new beds they claimed to have. No elevator to 2nd floor and no help from staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philthy Philfrom Michigan

Good Rooms for the Money

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price I've stayed in way worse. Low price. Clean Rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Smelled like fish and a very seedy client base. How could they attract such a seedy clientele in a normally nice and safe area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melfrom Ontario

One night stayover

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It met our requirements. You get what you pay for.