Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Don't stay here.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I wanted to save money and booked this hotel. The first review I wrote rejected because apparently the details of the nastiness of the facilities were too disgusting despite my sanitized language.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

impossible

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: cleanliness, noise control.
The hotel was absolutely filthy. Dirty sheets, cigarette holes in the blankets and the hallways were disgusting. We stayed one night and moved to a different hotel for the next 2 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

COMFORTABLE AND FRIENDLY

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: nice price and customer service oriented services.
Cons: wi-fi
Location: conveniently many: shopping, dinner, movie
EVERYTHING IS IN NICE CONDITION. Except the wi-fi's stability; we have to call in a number and WAIT to re-set/re-activate it. However the staff and wi-fi people are also nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philthy Philfrom Michigan

Good Rooms for the Money

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price I've stayed in way worse. Low price. Clean Rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Smelled like fish and a very seedy client base. How could they attract such a seedy clientele in a normally nice and safe area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melfrom Ontario

One night stayover

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It met our requirements. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room reeked of smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JAMfrom Orangeville, Ontario

One night stay was acceptable

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Required accommodations for a family funeral in the area. The hotel was acceptable for the sake of staying overnight with a quick turnaround. Nothing special, just the basics.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jillfrom Windsor

Not bad for one night

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
-Room was better than expected. -Shady looking apartments next door. -had problems hooking up to wifi, too many users. -walmart and target near by for supplies. -over all not to bad for one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielle Cfrom Farmington, MI

One night stay for a concert

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The three rooms we had smelled faintly like stale cigarettes and the front desk acted like we were inconveniencing them by checking in. When went back for something I left in the room housekeeping could't speak English and couldn't help me. Overall the hotel served it's purpose for one night but I probably wouldn't stay here again.