Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price......It was a great value!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Went to a concert at Freedom Hill, and it was very close to the venue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenny from Port Huron

Great deal, great stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly remodeled rooms, extremely comfortable new bed..slept like a baby! Only has one washer and dryer so one load of clothes took awhile. Dryer took forever, did 2 - 40 minute drying cycles and clothes were still very damp. Overall had a great stay, one night only.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A very disappointing stay at this Super*

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel 70% of my time with my work and stay in a variety of hotels / motels. This Super8 was among the worst properties I have EVER experienced. It would be easier to list the things that were satisfactory then to list those that were a huge disappointment.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adnan from NJ

Average

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is alright but nothing was working in bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. Room was nice and clean, though the sink didn't drain well. The person at the front desk was new and wasn't able to answer my questions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the trip drive by this place

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing it is old and run down.
Cons: Everything, this hotel is old, breakfast is also nothing but a sugar rush. No fresh fruit, yogurt or anything healthy.
Location: It is close to the plants if you doing work for one of the Big 3 automakers.
The rooms and hotel are in need of an upgrade. I did have a flat screen but it only received about 10 channels. The towels and wash cloths felt like you were using sand paper on your skin. The bed was so hard I might as well slept on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tami from McBain MI

wedding stay

Posted May 26, 2014
we stayed because we were in the area for a wedding. the wedding party had booked a block of rooms for their guests at triple the price we paid here. this hotel was just as nice and accommodating as the more higher priced one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean..............great deal fro the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com