Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel has an eclectic art collection and the rooms are decorated to coordinate with the paintings. Absolutely loved the bar and the pool. I scored the 'coolest mom' trophy with the kids on this one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a weekend stay.

Posted May 1, 2015
The Henry Hotel was a great stop for the evening; clean, comfortable, good breakfast, and a nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

Should stay at Henry Ford hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, pool and gym nice, and next to mall and near good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom huntsville ontario canada

enjoyed all the facilities...great pool.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: everything was great especially the beautiful blue coloured pool andall the art.
Cons: nothing
Location: great location for us
close to our relatives we came to Dearborn to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very satisfied! Clean, modern, good service. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very nice hotel located close to Henry Ford Museum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Grand hotel but half mile from boarded up houses on freeway in Dearborn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location, nice clean facility.
Cons: Airing out rooms. Eliminate stuffiness.
Location: Directly off the Southfield freeway (at Hubbard/Ford rd exit), in walking distance of a large mall and 4-5 restaurants.
My first visit to this hotel and it was an overall pleasant experience. Courteous staff, very clean and modern lobby area and bar/restaurant. Room was very clean, nice standard size king room, my only complaint would be that the air quality in the room was quite stuffy. Turning the thermostat down causing air to blow helped somewhat but hopefully they will correct that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dawnfrom Belmont nc

valentine's day surprise

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful staff friendly I love it,beautiful hotel got engaged there for valentine's day will come again,also right by the mall perfect....... Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rondafrom swartzcreek

awesome

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
an absolute wonderful place to stay!!! very clean and friendly staff..