Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

Should stay at Henry Ford hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, pool and gym nice, and next to mall and near good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom huntsville ontario canada

enjoyed all the facilities...great pool.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: everything was great especially the beautiful blue coloured pool andall the art.
Cons: nothing
Location: great location for us
close to our relatives we came to Dearborn to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very satisfied! Clean, modern, good service. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very nice hotel located close to Henry Ford Museum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Grand hotel but half mile from boarded up houses on freeway in Dearborn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location, nice clean facility.
Cons: Airing out rooms. Eliminate stuffiness.
Location: Directly off the Southfield freeway (at Hubbard/Ford rd exit), in walking distance of a large mall and 4-5 restaurants.
My first visit to this hotel and it was an overall pleasant experience. Courteous staff, very clean and modern lobby area and bar/restaurant. Room was very clean, nice standard size king room, my only complaint would be that the air quality in the room was quite stuffy. Turning the thermostat down causing air to blow helped somewhat but hopefully they will correct that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton, OH

Nice Place

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Art & room
Cons: In-hotel Restaurant, also parking lot was full so unless you valeted the car you had to walk all the way around the building.
Location: We attended the Detroit Auto Show the following day.
My son and I stayed here for a night. We both liked the art that was on display everywhere. The staff seemed very nice and willing to help in any way they could. The room was very neat and clean for our arrival. We both had a good night's sleep. The dinner and breakfast at the hotel restaurant was a bit expensive but overall they where both good. I expected more from the buffet breakfast but can't really complain too much other than they didn't seem to check on the status of the items too frequently (refill/etc). As for the dinner we arrived at about 10:40-pm, kitchen closed at 11. Nevertheless, although the food was good, I did feel a bit rushed and the waiter didn't come back too often.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Emily D, Hotel Management
John, I am pleased that you and your son were able to join us for your recent visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive to provide the best possible service and guest experiences every day, and it’s always great to hear from our guests on how we’re doing and use your comments to make your future visits even better. I am pleased that you found the service, cleanliness, and decor throughout the hotel to enhance your visit. We will share your comments about your dining experience in TRIA with the team so they can make improvements in service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Enjoy today! Emily Penfold Dailey Portfolio Reputation Manager The Henry | Autograph Collection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shawana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Beautiful rooms, extremely clean and well-kept hotel. Staff provided excellent customer service.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Good shopping near by. Easy to get downtown.
My hotel stay was like a trip in itself! I spent a whole evening exploring the hotel and viewing all the beautiful artwork! Not being charged for wifi was a definite seller in choosing this hotel. Thoughtful touches such as fruit, granola bars and earphones in the workout room were greatly appreciated! Have already recommended the hotel to friends and coworkers and will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom atlanta

Excellent hotel, walls need more insulation.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel and room itself. My only problem was there was a church group meeting for a seminar at the hotel and there were several middle aged women laughing and talking loudly until 2:00am! I was not mad because they were enjoying themselves and fellowshipping (plus it was Friday night). However, I had to get up at 6:00am to teach a class; so it severely impacted my energy level not getting any sleep. The hotel itself was just beautiful.