Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: convenient
No issues
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Cleveland

Nice hotel near Detroit

Posted Jan 22, 2014
My friend and I went to Detroit for the autoshow and this hotel was perfect. It was a straight shot from Downtown and only a short drive to all of our other favorite Detroit hotspots, like the Packard autoplant. Would've liked a continental breakfast, but everything else was satisfactory. Very comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony313 from Detroit

Another great stay

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: The rooms and staff were wonderful
Cons: The locks on the balcony would be better if they wouldn't try to save money with a cheap fix, Have enough wash cloths they ran out had to use towel
Overall great look and staff for the most part, would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony313 from Detroit

Wonderful

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Staff and overall look of the hotel/room
Cons: locks on the balcony doors, and carpet repair
Enjoyed my stay, staff there was real nice and the hotel was lovely. The only thing that I disliked was the hole and stain in the carpet and a unsecure balcony door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

celebrating our 40th anniversary

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Great price,good size room with a lounge chair and fold out couch
Cons: Water dripping in pool from melting snow
Location: we saw a movie had a great meal and saw a play at a community playhouse
the room was a surprise for what we had paid had a great get a way
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

OK for last minute

Posted Jan 20, 2014
The hotel staff wasn't very welcoming. We were not informed of the $25 per day charge imposed at check in. Which is a charge and refunded as opposed to just a swipe. The beds were horribly hard. Gift shop opens at 5pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matt

Great room great price

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Had a wonderful stay and close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Jenison, MI

Great Value

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Nice hotel for the price. Here for business stay, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krista from Wilmington, IL

Very large rooms. Nice big pool.

Posted Jan 17, 2014
The rooms were extra large and clean. Pool was big, sauna and gym available and looked nice. Two restaraunts on site and a gift. Staff was very friendly! Will definitely return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com