Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CourtneyRVL from Bentonville

I'll be back!

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am very picky when it comes to hotels because I stay in a lot of them due to work travel. I wasn't completely surprised by the overall awesome experience I had at this hotel because Marriott has never let me down. I would stay here again if I'm traveling to Dearborn, MI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leanne Anderson from Lloydminster, SK CANADA

felt like home

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was such a clean, comfortable room. If we come back, this is where we will stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from Toronto

Good for money

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was a little dated. Smell of food in the hallway from others cooking was gross. No ice machine to be found. Shower faucet was stuck had to fix it myself. Room was extremely clean, beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy from Dearborn, MI

TownePlace Suites, Dearborn, MI

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel was exceptional! Very friendly and accomodating! The hotel was beautiful and the price was very reasonable. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Penny from Toronto

Weekend getaway

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel lovely but walls are thin and I could hear whole conversation in next room and they were not shouting Bed heads on adjouning walls is ludicrous. I slept on pullout couch on opposite wall. Too bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pwoster from Charleston, SC

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Dearborn

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I booked, I was not aware that this was an extended stay hotel, but my stay was quite comfortable anyway. The staff was friendly, and the room was clean and comfy. Parking was a bit of a problem, and the lot was always full at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dearborn

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is excellent but the breakfast is rather skimpy. No indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

easy access to freeways

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Location was close to our destination and easy to find.