Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buff, Ny

Loved this location of this hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
This place was in a very convenient location. Surrounded by the mall and many different restaurants plus it was in the sa me plaza as Walmart. I absolutely loved the staff and the bed was extra comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ean from Columbus, OH

Staffs are friendly!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfort! And Staffs are friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Weekend day at TownePlace Suites

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice. My stay was quiet and restful. The customer service was great. Thanks for making my stay so relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travis from Noblesville, IN

Good Value for a Nicely Equipped Suite

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights for a business trip. I liked the suite, although it was a bit of overkill for a short trip. It would have been very nice for a week-long stay. Overall, the hotel was decent. The suite was nicely equipped. The breakfast was not outstanding, but OK. The location was good - near a shopping area with a Walmart and a lot of dining options. My only complaint is that my room had a funny smell to it - probably from somebody cooking something especially aromatic prior to my stay. Overall, I felt it was a good value and would stay again the next time I am in the Novi area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice visit if you need a Kitchen

Posted Jan 12, 2015
My husband and I enjoyed our stay! We were in town visiting friends. This hotel had a small kitchen which was extremely accommodating and convenient for those who must bring their own food with them everywhere like me. This was the deciding factor in picking the hotel. The room was clean also. The bed was nice, a little too soft for my liking but my husband liked that. The cookies at check in were a nice added bonus along with a complimentary breakfast. The only complaint was that the gym only had a treadmill and elliptical with a few free weights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Staffs at the front are always kind and provide us good hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg from Working in hotel rooms

above average, normal problems. Good internet.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed for 10 days. The walls seem a little thin, but not too bad. I was on the first floor and maybe it was just some heavy stompers above. The TV was wobley on it's stand and the coffee pot malfunctioned. I told the front desk and they replaced the coffee pot and macgyvered the TV stand with a pencil. I doubt they have spare TV stands, so it was a good fix. Firm bed, nice pillows, good bathroom, I used the stove, the range and microwave to make dinners and that all worked just fine. The hidabed couch could use replacing, but if you've ever owned one, you know they are never the most comfortable seat. Great manual heat and cool controls. A great studio at a reasonable price. Oh - the best part is high speed internet is good enough to stream netflix. Speeds averaged 4mbs up and down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yohei from OH

ホテルの室内

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
部屋も広く快適でした。電気がきれていたのは残念でしたが、その他は良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fit Our Needs Just Fine

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Our second stay with this chain, first at this location. We were in town a week on family business. Our 2-BR suite gave us the room, features, and flexibility we needed, and the location was near family, dining, and stores. Pretty much everything was just what we needed. When the sofa beds are replaced next time, perhaps something a bit softer might be considered. Liked the divided bath, which was convenient for several to share. Friendly, efficient staff. Satisfactory breakfast. We'll stay again and recommend.