Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janefrom Downers Grove, IL

Quiet and conveniently located

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the hotel. our room was clean and comfortable. It was also quiet! You could not hear road traffic. It was located close to highways, shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina Houstonfrom Detroit, MI

Smoke in Non-Smoking Rooms

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice the bed was comfortable and the rooms looks just like the advertisement. However I called customer service to let them know I smelt smoke through and they sent the maintanice guy to come and he just spreaded... It wasnt that the room stunk but someone was smoking in the next room and it was coming through the walls and they are non-smoking rooms... But the stay for the price was real nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John P.from Sacramento, CA

A nice place off Ann Arbor

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were at Ann Arbor for my graduation from Ross School of Business. We needed a place to stay after the graduation because the hotels inside and surrounding campus were fully booked. We're glad we found this place which was just 20 mins away from U of M and worked out well for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Hotel was very clean and comfortable! We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by やすぞ~from ミシガン

長期滞在型です

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
帰国前の5泊滞在しました。平日の朝食にごはん(味は…)や漬物が出ます。部屋もベットルーム2、リビング1あり、広く快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimfrom Ontario

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Room had all of the the necessary necessities and were clean, neat and tidy.
Location: Close to good restaurants and located half way between Detroit and Ann Arbour
Nice hotel, quiet and comfortable. Good location, close to good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words and good review. We are always happy to hear that our guests had a wonderful time here at our hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed 1 night prior to the Winter Classic in Ann Arbor. The staff were welcoming and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ms geefrom novi

enjoyable

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was home away from home! I love most the beds, was hard to get out of it the next morning. Slept like a queen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonteefrom Livonia

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great! I will always come back.