Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine experience

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Everyone was very friendly, room was clean and I enjoyed using the exercise room. Popcorn and availability of coffee during the day was a plus. Wish there could have been a place to jog nearby. We cannot comment on breakfast since we ate with family rather than in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Iowa

Comforts of Home

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great place to unpack, take your shoes off and relax. Close to many fine restaurants and shops. Easy access to the interstate. Friendly staff and very clean rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Ohio

Nice hotel but....

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Was close to stores,food,etc. Friendly courteous staff. But.....for a $150 a night I expected a better breakfast selection than cereal and Bagels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
No real issues except that the gym only has a treadmill and elliptical machine. The hallway always seemed to smell like curry, but that is almost expected when rooms have a full kitchen for people to cook in. Easy access to the highway, a mall, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amberly from Escanaba, MI

You won't regret your stay here!

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
First time staying in Livonia, and first time in a Marriott. Our whole experience was amazing. The staff was extremely friendly from the moment we walked in and our room was amazing, especially the price! Check in and check out was a breeze and breakfast was very good. From now on, I will only be staying in Marriott hotels... they pay great attention to detail and to their guests!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amber from OKC, OK

decent apartment-like suite

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, a really nice place to stay when you want a few more comforts of home than a regular hotel room. I was surprised at how quiet the suites were. We barely heard any noise from other guests in the 6 days we stayed. Kitchen utensils and pots are decent, though no pans? The only aspect of the rooms that neither I nor my colleague cared for was how hard the beds were. They were HARD. Tons of restaurants around. Great table for working. Overall, it worked well for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place. Worth the money. Clean and comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel B from Jacksonville, FL

A hotel that feels like home

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is amazing. I will definitely stay here again. The hotel has a full kitchen which is so great. It comes with everything you need. The AC worked really well which is surprising for a hotel room. I find most hotel units don't circulate, but this one did. Everything was very clean and the workers were really nice. We never went down for breakfast, but it's a great offer. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint is that the bed was small. It was even smaller than most queens. The surrounding area is great. It offers everything you need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was clean, but it had a bad smell...had to keep the window open. Also, could hear the person in the room above pacing all night long