Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Trip to Northville

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Safe location and assessible to where I wanted to go.
Cons: The breakfast nook area needs to be larger.
Very courteous desk staff. The room was very clean and very comfortable. I suggest adding additional space for the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Channelle from Detroit

Go ahead. You'll like it!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good no complaints & great cust service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel is located in a nice area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Treasure Island

Merry Christmas

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting Michigan for a week over the holidays. I rented a studio which included a full kitchen and found it to be very comfortable and quiet, I would recommend this hotel and plan on staying again on our next trip>
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
ビジネス利用で2週間滞在。 星3つの評価に対しては、十分満足できる内容。 近くにモールや飲食店、スーパーがあるけれども、気軽に歩けるほど近いわけではない。 朝食が炭水化物系と果物系しかおかれていないので、ちょっと飽きが来てしまった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshua from Knoxville

Get back early.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great place. Great breakfast. Great location. The only bad thing is if you get there after 8p you will have to park along the side of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

DANK

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
DANK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich from Rockford

Blah

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Won't be remembered. Neutral. Neither good nor memorably bad. Just a basic stay. Wish this property would either have its own address or more obvious signage. At the end of a long travel day no one really needs a scavenger hunt for the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.peters Missouri

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The room size and the cleanliness.
Cons: the carpet and the decorating. The breakfast for sure.
Location: not bad it was close to restaurants and shopping.
needed redecorating badly the carpet was rough berber, no draperies or decent pictures. Was a very large room and was very clean, but the pictures on the web site and the rooms did not coinside. the breakfast was terrible and all frozen food or packaged. We had spoiled milk. Not good