Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom warren mi

Nice close to our venue

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Hotel and staff are great. But the Black Friday weekend for the past few years brings out kids hockey weekend in Detroit area so the noise level was a bit high. Staff did as good as possible to try and reign in the crowd.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Staff was the worst ever i would never go there everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JKfrom Rochester, MN

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a king suite for one night, while in town for a friend's wedding. I found the room to be clean, spacious and comfortable. Monte at the front desk was friendly and helpful with area information. The business center was well-equipped and I was able to print my boarding pass quickly. Parking was readily available on a Friday night and the area was safe and well-lit. Because I slept well in this hotel, I was not able to take advantage of the fitness center or breakfast. I appreciated everything about my stay and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring Hill TN

Very nice. We will stay here again.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Great experience from check-in to check-out. Room smelled clean & fresh. Breakfast was warm and filling. We will stay here again when we are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Manitoba

Not as great the 2nd time around...

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
They had the wrong room booked for us even though I called a month before to make sure it was the right kind, and I was made to feel it was my fault when I checked in. The room smelled like cigarettes from the people smoking underneath the window so we moved rooms; that one stunk like grease the whole time. It smelled like we lived above a KFC or a fish fry place; who wants to come back to a stinky room when you're on vacation? I could stay at a relative's house if I wanted that. Were we asked how our stay was when we checked out? No. Will we be coming back next year? No.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sherifrom illinois

enjoy our stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We slept like babies. Very nice place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Warren, MI

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not dependable. At the last minute they wanted to switch me to another hotel and still expected me to pay. Worst service ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Ohio

very nice stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again if I am in the area. Room was very clean, very pleasant staff. Lots of places to eat close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com