Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Close to Michigan Elite Volleyball facility

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Receptionist was very helpful and courteous.
Conveniently located just down the block from the volleyball facility used by Michigan Elite Volleyball club. The room was a 1 bedroom suit. The fold out couch is pretty small. We ask for a roll away for 1 of the kids. The arrangement worked well. The only access to the bathroom is through the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Geoffrey from Lake Worth, FL

glad I stayed there

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
was fine, and close to where I needed to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joe from so cal

excellent

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Served both breakfast and dinner !!. Indoor pool clean and kept nice. Staff was cordial and very polite. Our stay was a week long and was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Will from Arizona

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel amenities - including laundry room were excellent. Cleanliness of room and location for my visit was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brit

Great value!

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Free continental breakfast, clean rooms, kitchette, freindly staff
Cons: nothing
The room was great, comfortable and clean. Enjoyed the kitchenette, AND the waffles in the continental breakfast were delicious. Staff is very friendly, I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DS from WI

Great

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the hotel was about 10 minutes from every place we wanted to go. Our suite was really a suite and not just a room with a small frig and microwave, and was very clean, I always check things thoroughly (the sheets looked new) The staff was very helpful. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice value

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay. Size of room was very nice. Clean and good value for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jim s. from austin, TX

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was good. The room was good but the bathroom could have been cleaner, mostly needed some recaulking and updating. The surrounding neighborhood was noisy, especially in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Woodward Dream Cruiser from Michigan

Comfortable & Roomy

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great neighborhood, spacious room with nice layout. Good, hot breakfast. Staff was enthusiastic & helpful. I would definitely stay here again-good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com