Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Overnight for flight out of MI

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: It fit our budget and was comfortable.
The staff was very nice. We only stayed one night but slept well and the free airport shuttle got us to the airport with no problems. Agree with previous reviewers that parking is an issue. We had someone bring us and drop us off but there would have been a problem if we had driven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dayton ohio

For a couple on a budget.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
My fiancé and I needs a place to stay over night and this place was very affordable. Upon arrival, I was suprised at how nice the rooms were for how cheap the cost was!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, Oh

Poorly maintained

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Parking very convenient. Hotel driver extremely welcoming and went above and beyond.
Cons: Updating, better housekeeping.
Location: Easy access to the airport, with transfer service.
Room dirty, no lighting in bathroom, no working desk lamp, no drinking glasses, and dirty blankets. Door did not close properly and a cold draft continued from under the ill-fitting door. Management unapologetic and not concerned with complaint. Front lobby was orderly, but furnishings were dirty...poor impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Hotel is close to the airport with shuttle service

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: This is a motel not a hotel so you have to walk outside to get to your room but for the value who cares!
Cons: No complaints
Location: Near the airport which was all I needed
Stayed overnight to catch a morning flight. Check in was quick and easy. Staff offered wake up call. She was very courteous and helpful. Free continental breakfast was a nice touch. Good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

inexpensive in and out stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: inexpensive, park and fly, close to airport,
Cons: room could use a make over, freshen up
good if catching flight next day, not recommedned for extended stays. room smelled of stale smoke, old decor.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kincardine

Horrible

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We didn't up staying. There was no parking, service was horrible. Many pee checking in at once abs 1 attendant on.. Waste of my money.. Misleading in the add.. Had to pay to park. Would never return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Good value

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Value! I was looking for a low room rate, and this place fit the bill perfectly - the accommodations were quite adequate and fit my needs well.
Good value for the price and the staff was MOST helpful in letting me check in way early which was really appreciated. No luxury here, but a great value - easy access to airport and freeways. Staff was really great all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
What can I say. It was as good as it gets for the price great location, easy to get to airport from hotel. I did not get lost at 5:30 am which is a good thing. The lady at the front desk nice and helpful what more can you ask of the place, was quiet clean and affordable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Very clean room, nice and roomy, excellent shower. Towels were a bit scratchy and not the best mattress but overall the best room for anywhere near the price we've ever had. Shuttle runs 24 hours every 30 minutes, very helpful. Staff was excellent as well. Highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom detroit

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The place was filthy. The clerk was rude as we booked on Expedia instead of directly through them.