Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Very nice hotel-accessable to everything we needed

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: We liked the cleanliness, the friendliness of the staff, the location and especially the whirlpool.
Cons: I would have liked them to offer the breakfast buffet included in the price of the hotel as the nearby hotel does.
Location: It was close to my destination which was in So. Lancaster at my "50th" class reunion.
We were "pleasantly" satisfied with our stay at this hotel. The beds were quite comfortable (we could select our comfort level). The room was clean. The staff was "very" friendly and helpful. The room was cold when we first got there, but a cleaning person adjusted the temperature for us, then it was fine. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Dirty sheets

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We discovered stains on the sheets of one of the 2 doubles in our room after our room was "cleaned". Front desk told us to sleep in other bed as there was no one who could do anything about it at 8:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bel Air MD

Nice hotel near Leominster - Fitchburg

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: It was a nice clean comfortable place at a reasonable price.
Location: Near Rte 2 and Fitchburg - Leominster. I was in town for a HS reunion, so I had an itinerary...but there is plenty of nearby shopping.
Easy on and off Rte 2, very clean, parking is well-lighted. rooms and clean and comfortable. There is a nice bar/restaurant in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We had a great stay at this hotel, it was clean, spacious, and the staff were friendly and helpful. There is an eexcellent restaurant in the hotel that is not too pricey and has excellent wait staff. There were plenty of stores and activities near by. The pool was gorgeous with a great hot tub. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Must See Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Size and arrangement of the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Once there, we stayed in the inviting room instead of going out.
This was by far the best hotel room I have ever stayed in. The loft arrangement for the sleeping area was unique and the room decorations were outstanding and very tasteful. The tea downstairs in the evening and the outstanding breakfast was icing on my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth Ma

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: everything1
I must say that we really enjoyed your hotel and the service was great. I certainly will look for a Hilton Garden Inn in future trips.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travis from CT

Unaccomodating

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made it clear in my reservation that a roll away bed was needed. When I got to the room there was none. There response was that they'd look to see if they had any left; this was not the correct time to start looking. They didn't so was offered an extra blanket for the floor. No towels were at the pool either and after supplying the pool of 8 people with 3 towels after I made note of it to them we ended up walking back to our rooms wet. Overall just not very well organized
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Excellent location. The American Grill Restaurant was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Crowder from Westport CT

Rugby weekend

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. Great hotel, convenient, clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com