Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the Best!

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms are large. Amenities are nice. Microwave, refrigerator, Kuerig coffee machine, large flat screen TV, and a desk and chair for work in each room.
Cons: Cleanliness could of been better. I found food crumbs underneath the chair and bed. Also I found a woman's wrist watch underneath the bed.
Rooms are large. Amenities are nice. Microwave, refrigerator, Kuerig coffee machine, large flat screen TV, and a desk and chair for work in each room. Wireless and hard wire Internet access is excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Extremely uncomfortable beds

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location was very nice, easy to locate, very friendly staff, they pantry had a good selection of food to snack upon. small pool but wonderful hot tub.
Cons: The beds need to be changed, not very good for sleeping and or getting restful sleep
Location: easy to find from the interstate
First, the hotel itself is very nice, the staff were excellent, the on site dining was nice as well considering we checked in on the day before Thanksgiving. However, we will not stay at a Hilton again unless it has different beds. The beds were awful!! absolutely horrible sleeping the two nights we stayed here. they are select comfort memory foam .. not the normal select comfort, it takes time for the air to go down, and the memory foam does not help .. took mine about a half hour .. and if you do not move you have a body divot and for people that move around a lot in bed this is not nice. the staff said this was the most complaints they get ..I am being honest so that other people know what to expect and the hotel knows this already.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where were the staff?

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Party on the third floor in the middle of the night. Drunk guy knocking on all doors on the floor. No one at the front desk. I left at 3:30 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cape cod,ma

Good for an overnighter

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: My nephew 7 and 9 years enjoyed the indoor pool
Cons: Free breakfast buffet there is a charge
Location: Nothing near except Dunkin donuts and a chain pub like restaurant across parking lot
Exactly what I expected. Needed an overnight stay. Room clean,staff was nice. Only negative was hearing revelly from Fort Devens which was next door. Not the hotels fault and I was up. And out early anyhow. There is a Dunkin Donuts across from hotel. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houghton, MI

Very nice accommodations. Friendly staff!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
I was thoroughly pleased with my stay. The location was central to my business trip. The people were friendly and the room very clean. There are also good restaurants in close proximity.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom b

Nice hotel with beautiful view

Posted Nov 5, 2014
View from room was beautiful and hotel was close to major highway! However we had no clean towels 3 nights out of 8 and sheets were not changed all week even after asking to have them changed! Other than that it was ok. I think i would stay more locally to family next time. After paying 1000 dollars for 8 nights with no complimentry breakfast and issue with towels and sheets staying here again would be a last resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cotuit, Ma.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
We were attending a wedding reception at the hotel. The staff was helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Very nice hotel-accessable to everything we needed

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: We liked the cleanliness, the friendliness of the staff, the location and especially the whirlpool.
Cons: I would have liked them to offer the breakfast buffet included in the price of the hotel as the nearby hotel does.
Location: It was close to my destination which was in So. Lancaster at my "50th" class reunion.
We were "pleasantly" satisfied with our stay at this hotel. The beds were quite comfortable (we could select our comfort level). The room was clean. The staff was "very" friendly and helpful. The room was cold when we first got there, but a cleaning person adjusted the temperature for us, then it was fine. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom T

Dirty sheets

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We discovered stains on the sheets of one of the 2 doubles in our room after our room was "cleaned". Front desk told us to sleep in other bed as there was no one who could do anything about it at 8:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com