Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel we booked for a pool but it was closed

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pool was closed bit they allowed us to use the Hilton pool next door Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JH from New York

Very Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, very comfortable room, towels could be a bit less institutional. The Devens Grill across the street was an awesome place to eat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathleen V from Massachusetts

Nice Stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, clean and had a very pleasant staff. A bit slow at check in, but we were there for a soccer tournament so it was a bit hectic for them. Room was spacious and clean, only downside was not enough towels and no sheets for the pullout sofa. When we attempted to contact housekeeping there was no answer, tried the front desk with the same result. Being too tired from a long day in the hot sun we just used the bedspread as a sheet and it worked out fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 Night Wedding Stay

Posted May 27, 2014
We tried to check in but there weren't any rooms available after I made my reservation months ago. We told them we had a wedding to go to in 45 minutes and their first recommendation was that we changed in the bathroom... They then mentioned they had a King bed available but they couldn't give it to us because we booked through Expedia... When we finally got into our room the toilet seat wasn't clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ritchie from Alpharetta, GA

Nice room, good breakfast

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only there for one night, but I thought the room was very nice. The breakfast had mroe choices than I've seen at other similar hotels. I would stay again if I ever needed to be in the area for business or pleasure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sheldon from VT

Newer hotel but had multiple problems

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very clean and looks new. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. We had multiple issues with keys. Checked in and the lock on our original room would not work. Housekeeper offered to let my family in while I got new keys and her key would not work either. Front desk quickly switched us to a new room. When we pulled out couch at bedtime found it was a bare mattress and had nothing in room to make it. Called front desk and was told we had to come down to get everything as he was "only on working" that night. It was an inconvenience but the front desk employee was very helpful. The breakfast was lacking compared to other hotels we have stayed at. When we returned to hotel our keys would not work again which required yet another trip to front desk in order to get keys made again. The parking lot is very small and could require a decent walk to closest door if you have to park in back. Overall hotel was clean, hotel staff was pleasant, but had more issues then I would expect in a 2 night stay. One thing that was great is the rooms were very quiet (good soundproofing).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim from boston

Top Notch

Posted May 11, 2014
Only stayed one night but I would have stayed a month. Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Boston, MA

Great for traveling

Posted May 5, 2014
Very nice staff... straight and to the point hotel. Very clean and orderly. Amazing breakfast in the morning... their continental breakfast is better than most breakfasts I've seen at hotels. Hot eggs, sausages, make your own waffle station, fresh fruit, muffins, bagels, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RAP from Everett, WA

A great Place to Stay while Seeing Concord/Lexingt

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice facility, the staff is courteous and friendly. My mattress was a bit soft, but other than that, the place was perfect! A lovely breakfast provided daily--though I do wish they would have waffles every day, not just on weekends. Altogether a great place to stay outside Boston, if you prefer the country life!