Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Comfortable and high quality comfort and breakfast

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and relaxing. Breakfast was delicious, had a variety (including healthy cereals (e.g. kashi) and high quality. Friendly and helpful staff!
Cons: It would be nice if there was a hot tub :)
This was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've slept in. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a great restaurant right across the street. A special treat was waking up to taps in the morning! Overall, a great stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We asked for a quiet room, which should not have been an issue since the front desk clerk indicated there was "plenty of availability." Instead of at least trying to find us another room, the Front Desk Agent informed us the (noisy) pool would close in an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Clean and pleasant. Just make breakfast hours longer. 9am is early to end breakfast on vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Loufrom Tucson

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful!! Well worth the money!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice new clean hotel. Sink in bathroom was cracked and probably should have been replaced rather than siliconed. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast, nice small gym and indoor pool. Laundry facilities. No neighborhood amenities of any kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Jacobus

Great Place to stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was very handy to the major highways. The folks there are very accommodating and friendly. The free breakfast is very good offering hot foods! Rooms are recently remodeled and are very nice. Great stay for a right price!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield County CT

Great price, nice people and facilities

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: spacious rooms
Cons: booked room for 4 and there were only three towels, no one available to bring to our room so needed to pick up from front desk.
Location: We attended a college open house, one of only a couple regular hotels that were a reasonable distance from where we needed to go early in the morning.
Just needed a hotel for an overnight stay that was comfortable for 2 adults and 2 teenagers. Roomy and comfortable. clean and attractive facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgefrom Maine

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice really enjoy our stay there. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by EBabineaufrom Maine

Super Clean

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were so impressed with our room, we are trying to find another reason for a stay!