Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrogate

Probably the best B & B I have stayed in

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Friendly helpful owners, spotlessly clean room, excellent breakfast located next to two pubs one of which is a fish Gastropub. I would have no hesitation in re-booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Oxford

Great Guest House

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
You will receive a warm welome from this couple from the moment you walk in the door until you leave you will receive fantastice service. Nothing is too much trouble lots of special touches,fresh fruit,bottled water and lots more!!! You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gladys P Hfrom Singapore

Beautiful House and Friendly Service

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Owner are very nice couple, We just feel like staying in our friend house. Breakfast are very good in taste and quality. Really worth for money. Should recommend to stay in this hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very hospitable, friendly

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Quiet location near Devizes, good breakfast, very friendly and efficient, good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coventry

Fantastic B&B

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Wonderful place to stay, the owners were extremely friendly and cooked the best breakfast I think I've ever had! Wholly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good B&B

Posted Jul 10, 2014
This B&B is very good. The couple who run it were very friendly and went out of their way to make me feel welcome and do whatever they could to make sure I enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was delicious - really good quality ingredients, including eggs from their own hens. The room was comfortable and clean, and had everything you might want. I would thoroughly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gokcefrom London

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little place, very relaxing, friendly service, makes you feel welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by scottiedogfrom coventry

Excellent hosts

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely welcome, very homely and comfortable, superb breakfast menu. A delightful place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was a good size, everything we needed and more was supplied without asking (all the toiletries we could want, room fan, fruit biscuits and bottles of spring water!), good breakfast menu, and is located and very close to Devizes. Much better value and service than the local Travelodge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrenfrom Cambridge

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Another stay, another 5 star rating. A great Bed and Breakfast, and the breakfast is excellent, well worth a return trip for the food alone!