Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Norfolk

Great

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed before a while back. Breakfast not as good this time but overall very good. Looks like they have invested in a Biomass boiler and some other green tech so well done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MichaelTfrom Essex

Nice hotel quietly tucked away

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked this hotel. Only stayed for one night for business nearby. The room was very small, but it was all that was available. Having said that, it had everything i needed.The staff were polite and friendly at reception and check-in. The food in the restaurant was very nice but the two waiters were both a little hostile. When we were ordering and paying, they seemed either inexperienced or un-accomodating. Other than that, i would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms and Great Food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Arundell Experience

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will always stay here when in the area - great food, beverage and rooms fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk

Great Breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice accommodation with friendly yet unobtrusive service. Very nice perfectly cooked breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Could Do better

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Could be so much better. It has all the right qualities in terms of location and the hotel itself is very clean and comfortable. However, my stay was let down by poor quality evening meal, no working TV in my bedroom and wi-fi failing to deliver the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chrisfrom birmingham

fully recommended.

Posted Jul 5, 2012
Pros: meals and room
Cons: I only stayed for one night!
Location: A small village with a few pubs and a post office.
Really nice hotel in a small village. Plenty of parking and with the hotel pub across the car park and a restaurant you have plenty of choices of meals. I booked a single room, the bed was pretty much a double with a well lit large bathroom. Breakfast was lovely and I would fully recommend this hotel to anyone - especially if you are on businesa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob Scott

Food at its best!

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great food, great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

Arundell arms hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
friendly, quiet ,Excellent staff,good food, good service. Very comfortable room-new bathroom,up-to-date TV,home made biscuits,comfortable bed,top class linen. .