Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bow Brickhill

Friendly Guest House in Paignton

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: The Landlady Jackie was an absolute dream. Go on a diet before you go there or you will regret it. Lovely Breakfast.
Location: Central to everything. Cinema, Boat Trips, Eating Facilities, and the main Roadways.
Lovely friendly Guest House just a few minutes away from the Sea Front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Excellent, friendly B&B

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Good B&B, close to station and seafront. Very friendly and welcoming staff. The room was comfortable and breakfast was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice guest house close to beach and high street

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Lovely cooked breakfast with a good choice. Convenient location.
Cons: The en-suite bathroom doors in our room were the swing-open wooden slatted style with no lock, which was a bit disconcerting.
Location: Beach and pier 5 minutes walk, also large children's play area. High street 5 - 10 minutes. Many attractions in the area.
We just stayed one night but it met our requirements, and the proprietor was very helpful and friendly. (Unfortunately here was no beautiful view of the sea from our window though, despite the name.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Very clean. Good to have parking. Wifi info not displayed anywhere. We found the bed uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cp from Plymouth

Great location local b&b but good value

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value near to the green and beach as well as local pubs and town area ideal base will use again only comment would be that breakfast is only served at 8.30 and you have to order the night before! I understand this is easier when run independently but didn't suit us although may be ok for others however we will use again and most likely not book breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Nottingham

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great low cost hotel very friendly service just the job for a weekend stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by williams family from Exmouth

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly owners lovely ensuite room small but great lay out. Close to all amenities. Great breakfast. Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Leicester

Happy over night stay

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very happy with this b and b. Very clean and tidey, rooms are not big by any means and the shower even smaller but don't let that put you off. Location wise you can't get much better for the sea front and pubs etc. I would stay again thank you.