Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hampshire Lass from Winchester

Good location with no trafficc noise!!

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was fine, food and service good. Convenient stopover on way to Cornwall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Guildford

Weekend in Tiverton

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: The hotel was clean, rooms comfortable and warm and the food was good. A nice hotel, would definately stay again.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: not the fault of the hotel, but nowhere in Tiverton to eat - none of the pubs served food, just one Indian restaurant and a couple of takeaways.
We stayed here for three nights. Wanted to explore the area, this is a good central location. Easy to find hotel and within walking distance of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ArkRoyal23 from Ashford, Kent

Super Staff!

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was excellent and comfortable. Nice big room and warm. Staff were superb - friendly, helpful and efficient. I give four for cleanliness of room because on the second day of our stay we returned to the room and there was a great big dirty splodge of mud on the carpet. Nothing to get too upset about. Would recommenced to a friend. The advert though said there was a video library - the staff didn't know of one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nick from bridgend

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Does what it says on the tin. Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve from Kent

pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent room and breakfast. Friendly staff for a fantastic price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by clive from london

clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
very clean and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tobee from London

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
They care very much about service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nigel from Beverley

Handy Location

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The problem with Best Western Hotels is "they are like a box of chocolates, you never know what you are gonna get", this is part of the appeal, but the standards vary so much. Rooms are adequate Useful location Very good staff