Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by toothfairyfrom Shropshire

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Braddon Hall for 3 nights. Had the most comfotable bed, wanted to bring it home. A good selection for breakfast. Only 5 minutes walk into centre of town. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Warwick

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful . Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tarafrom torquay

Lovely b&b close to town but stil very peaceful.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Owners are lovely, couldnt do more to keep the guests happy. Funny & very friendly. I had a lovely relaxing nights sleep followed by a perfectly cooked breakfast :) would definatly reccomend to anyone & will definatly be returning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the town

Posted Oct 21, 2013
window didnt open, v.small TV, breakfest not to good,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by -

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karlfrom Kent

Business Over Night Stay

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for business one night. excellent service, was made welcome from the start and was very quiet. Close to all amenities so well situated for the harbour. Wi-fi worked but was intermittent, but could be because i was on the top floor and signal strength. Room overlooked rear garden which was pleasant. Good choice of breakfast. Only downside was that the parking was very restricted due to being on a hill (OK for very small car) and had to park on road opposite. If i received the same service again i would happily recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fryerning

No complaints

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable, clean & convenient. The service was good and the breakfast was substantial. I would certainly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mickfrom somerset.

difficult parking

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel has a very steep drive with very tight corners,if you have a large car,park on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Excellent location to harbour, shops and restaurants. Staff and owners were very welcoming and friendly. Extremely kind and solicitous of our needs. Breakfast was excellent. The hotel is a lovely Victorian building with loads of character, tough a little noisy because of single pane windows. Building is set on a moderatly steep hill and may not suit guests who have difficulty walking uphill.