Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Doncaster

Good value for money

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Nice and quiet. Clean and comfortable and good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Unfortunately bed was really hard and very uncomfortable. Lady lovely though and breakfast was excellent - husband described it as best B and B breakfast ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robert from Worthing

great nights sleep

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Cosy,clean and comfortable. A nice night of watching tv, using the free wifi and drinking tea, a good nights sleep followed by a cracking cooked breakfast. All for about £30! Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Virginie from Savoie

Calme et accueillant

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Propreté et service impeccable. Une auberge non loin (à Down Thomas) pour les repas. Calme et retirée, il est nécessaire d'être motorisé pour profiter de cette chambre car les bus sont rares à aller jusque là.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Goede ontbijt

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Ontbijt
Cons: Oprijlaan aan verbetering toe. Ook de tuin achter de boerderij zag er niet heel netjes uit.
De aankomst was teleurstellend. We konden niet direct in de kamer. De kamer was voor 1 persoon prima, maar voor 2 te klein. Gelukkig was het wel schoon. De gastvrouw was de eerste dag zeer gestrest ook bij het ontbijt was het chaotisch. De tweede ochtend was dat een stuk beter. Ontbijt was goed. en bedden waren oké.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from somerset

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Warm and clean, friendly atmosphere, excellent breakfast.
the farmhouse was excellent for a quiet rest which is what we needed. Margaret gave us a warm welcome and there was really good food, all freshly cooked, we did find the shower room a little inconvenient as we had to reach behind our backs for the toilet roll, also the wardrobe was awkward to get into, but saying that we would go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B! Peaceful, quiet,lovely pub nearby.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We had a really excellent long weekend and would definitely go again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Barnstaple

Home from Home

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly welcoming country farmhouse accommodation on working farm. Had everything we needed and an excellent breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fixers uk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels