Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom emery

Disappointment that amount of money

Posted Mar 8, 2015
my wife booked it for my 75 birthday my room was very small no breakfast included and for the price she paid was very disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Always enjoy staying at a Jury's Inn. This time we were given a Kingsize Bed, which was really appreciated. Only thing letting you down were the pillows.....no soft down pillows were available, despite being advertised with a note on the bed. All pillows in our room (322) were foam and too firm, including those in the cupboard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zona centrale

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Hotel situato in zona centrale, vicino alla stazione degli autobus e a 10 mins a piedi dalla stazione dei treni Exeter central! Consigliato a chi ha pochi giorni a disposizione e vuole trovare un hotel comodo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset

Comfortable, convenient and welcoming

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, appeared well run and it was convenient to have a restaurant available.
Cons: N/A
Location: Centre of town within easy walking distance.
We felt our comfort was important to the staff and they were all very obliging at all times. The rooms were clean and cosy on a rainy night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Normanfrom Devon

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
An overnight stay to meet family - very satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Buen hotel, buena ubicación

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Limpieza, servicio, desayuno.
Cons: Ofrecer internet más rápido sin tener que pagar un costo elevado
Location: Exeter es una ciudad muy chica, sin embargo frente al hotel hay un cine y a 10-15 minutos de camino está el centro y tiendas exclusivas. Recomendado.
La estancia fue agradable, el personal muy amable y siempre dispuestos a resolver tus dudas, al ser un hotel y en el Reino Unido el costo es bastante accesible, el desayuno es muy completo y suficiente. Lo único que podría mejorar es el internet, se tiene que hacer un pago extra para tener mayor velocidad, sin embargo es suficiente. En resumen me quedaría de nuevo. SALUDOS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Noemie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean, good value and close to centre of town

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean room with everything needed. Bed softer than I'd prefer. Helpful reception staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com