Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice room, good location. Plain and small though.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom emery

Disappointment that amount of money

Posted Mar 8, 2015
my wife booked it for my 75 birthday my room was very small no breakfast included and for the price she paid was very disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Always enjoy staying at a Jury's Inn. This time we were given a Kingsize Bed, which was really appreciated. Only thing letting you down were the pillows.....no soft down pillows were available, despite being advertised with a note on the bed. All pillows in our room (322) were foam and too firm, including those in the cupboard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great central location.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great central location. Very easy to walk everywhere. Parking very handy too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SANJAYfrom Hong Kong

Great for what it is

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Visiting my son. Conveniently located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zona centrale

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Hotel situato in zona centrale, vicino alla stazione degli autobus e a 10 mins a piedi dalla stazione dei treni Exeter central! Consigliato a chi ha pochi giorni a disposizione e vuole trovare un hotel comodo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

5 Stars

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed by this hotel and the staff were very helpful. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, good variety for the buffet breakfast, shower was decent and check out wasn't until noon which was handy after a night out in town! I will definitely stay again on my next visit to Exeter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset

Comfortable, convenient and welcoming

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, appeared well run and it was convenient to have a restaurant available.
Cons: N/A
Location: Centre of town within easy walking distance.
We felt our comfort was important to the staff and they were all very obliging at all times. The rooms were clean and cosy on a rainy night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Normanfrom Devon

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
An overnight stay to meet family - very satisfied