Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PRPfrom Reigate

Best place and best value in town!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just about the most central place to be to get around Plymouth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights good location frindly staff exelant car park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location by the Hoe
Fuss-free stay in clean, comfortable room, very good breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KEITHfrom Norway

Last minute stop over

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel with really friendly staff. The location is good too as it gives you convienient access to the city centre as well as the more touristy locations on the Hoe and Barbican, all within walking distance. The rooms are a bit dated but the standard of service more than makes up for it and the breakfast is good. I will definitely consider using this hotel in the future. Thanks again guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lennyfrom Chester. UK.

Good location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Parking. But using legs only : 2 mins from Hoe seafront vistas, 4 mins from Tesco mini mart, 5 mins from Reel cinema, 8 mins from City Centre, 10 mins from historic Barbican harbour. Perfectly acceptable accommodation. Good breakfast. Friendly owners. Extremely conscientious, courteous and well mannered young family assistant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great B&B experience

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and welcoming hosts. Great breakfast. Comfy stay. I would stay at this location again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Merriefrom Delray Beach, Fl

Cold, narrow bed and somewhat isolated from town

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was cold, bed was too narrow for two slim people and towels were not replaced after being used and left on the floor. There was no phone in the room to contact management at night for an extra blanket the first night we were there nor for a shower towel the third night. The dining room is nice as well as the breakfast. The room was too small for two people but aside from its faults, it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Delft

Goede locatie, prima kamer en fijne eigenaren

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: De ambiance, de locatie en de vriendelijke eigenaren
Cons: Badkamer moderniseren
Location: Het uitgaansgebied "Barbicane", het uitgebreide winkelcentrum, Fort Bovisant, duikmuseum van Ray Ivan in de QUAE Jachthaven aan de Braekwaterroad.
2 dagen in deze B&B annex hotel geweest. Het hotel is zeer centraal gelegen. Naar rechts en je loopt na 400 meter het winkelcentrum in. Naar links en je loopt na 200 meter de zee en de boulevard tegemoet. Het uitgaansgebied (barbicane) van Plymouth is ongeveer 10 minuten lopen. Het hotel is zeer netjes en goed onderhouden. Het interieur van de kamer is schoon, netjes maar wel gedateerd. Het ontbijt wordt voor je klaargemaakt en is prima. Al met al een aanrader.