Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bournemouth

Clean and pleasant hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Only stayed one night, the room was clean and tidy and it looked as thought the shower room was new. Breakfast was quickly served and tasty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom plymouth

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great hotel,with a cracking bar below,lovely staff,and a beautiful nights kip,will visit again m prowse.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

torquay

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Nice big room
Cons: Tv wasn't working properly
Tidy enough hotel . Close to town centre . Plenty of off-road parking . An enjoyable stay . Lovely big room !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for money!Nice location very good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hertfordshire

Good value for money.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: I liked the attitude of the staff. It's located above a oub, but I had no trouble with noise, and had a very restful night's sleep.
Cons: Wifi connection was erratic.
Location: It's located near Torquay harbour, a ten minute walk. There are lots of restaurants near by, serving a variety of differernt international cuisines.
Considering what I paid, Ithought the facilities were very good. . Very good breakfast and a varied menu. Pleasant walks on offer nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willyfrom Hilversum

gedateerd

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima kamer, maar de foto van het hotel belooft meer dan dat het is
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mopring47from Newport Gwent

great hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great. we travelled with 16 other adults. Have stayed here a few times and will definately be going back next year.Steve and Jackie are more than helpful. Breakfast is very good..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Smurfettefrom Hertfordshire

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely room with sea view, very friendly and helpful staff. Bar area could do with a refurbish as a mixture of too many different styles . Great location 5 minutes to harbour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Essex

A lot of stairs

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was acceptable for the money paid. A good breakfast , all was clean and tidy. Only thing to moan about was a lot of stairs to get to the room at the top . Oh and the pool outside could do with a clean.