Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, great view.
Cons: Internet reception??
Location: Great beach, some coral, quiet atmosphere
The staff were very helpful in providing us with the paperwork we needed at the last moment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Lovely beach hotel, great value for money

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were given balcony sea/pool view rooms on arrival. The hotel is small, but it was not fully booked and they have a wonderful pool...the beach is absolutely stunning. Looks like it goes on forever, with tons of beach chairs and umbrellas. This hotel is excellent value for your money. The breakfast is not the best, but it's included which is great since there's not much around the area. We stayed here before doing a Dhow cruise, but I would go back on a weekend as it's cheap, clean, and lovely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Belle Chambre, Bon Hotel.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Tres beau sejour en Oman. Bon Hotel. Calme et isole, belle vue sur les montagnes Omanaises. Belle Chambre. seule moins : Piscine un peu petite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefanie from Dubai

Perfekte Erholung

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Kein Hotel für jemanden, der Abendunterhlatung braucht, oder Sport, oder Animation usw. Wer Erholung sucht und Ruhe ist hier aber genau richtig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashish from Dubai

Good stay, good location

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, good location, Although Hotel architecture is old style but rooms are clean & housekeeping is efficient. Swimming pool is medium size & flooded with kids, Restaurant food could be better but all n all overall its worth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: view
it is worth the value. nice staff, clean and the food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

COMFORTABLE HOTEL

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was good and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Nice to sleep

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The hotel has totally forgotten. It should be a resort while nothing shows it's a resort! For the food it was ok breakfast but when i asked for omelet they told me i will be charged!!! Bathroom was terrible handicap one but cleaning was good. I didn't like my stay at all. We had a dhow cruise then went to the hotel. Musandam has no restaurant at all. Be careful..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Umesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charbel from Dubai

Good for 1 night/price by night is fair

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
It is a 2 star Hotel , good to stay for 1 night not more, Food is little expensive good for relaxation the beach is good the swimming pool is small the pool bar is good