Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: view
it is worth the value. nice staff, clean and the food was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

Nice to sleep

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The hotel has totally forgotten. It should be a resort while nothing shows it's a resort! For the food it was ok breakfast but when i asked for omelet they told me i will be charged!!! Bathroom was terrible handicap one but cleaning was good. I didn't like my stay at all. We had a dhow cruise then went to the hotel. Musandam has no restaurant at all. Be careful..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

good property bad attitude for service

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: location and ambiance, rooms
The location and maintenance of the property is very good. The food and attitude of the service staff in restaurants is not good! otherwise it was a very nice experience the housekeeping and front office was also very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi

Nice hotel and beach. value for price

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Calm and peaceful
Cons: Limited food choice and break fast. No Indian food choices were available, but many Indian guests were present. Rotis, Nan etc., should go in menu.
Location: sandy beach, mountaining
Good place. Worth visiting during winter. Good for mountain trekking and sandy beach calm and quite. No big choice of food. Notice the hotel in advance about your travel to arrange a border post pass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefaniefrom Dubai

Perfekte Erholung

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotelliegt absolut ruhig direkt am Meer. Wasser unglaublich klar, voller Seesterne und Fischen. Ab und zu ziehen Delfine vorbei. Wer Trubel sucht ist hier falsch
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Never ever

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the services and the state of the hotel completely not at the level of the price. I would ever go back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Macca1983from Brighton, England

Needs some renovation - good location

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is run down, pool could do with a clean, and the hotel generally need a decent update. Only stayed for one night on a diving trip from Dubai. Glad we were not staying another night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe Tfrom France

Emplacement remarquable

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour agréable avec la plage en accès direct et une très agréable piscine. Vue exceptionnelle sur mer depuis notre chambre. Petit déjeuner en terrasse très agréable. A recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom abu dhabi/ paris

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rien à faire aux alentours, si le temps est mauvais on reste piégé dans la chambre. pas d'entretien de l'hotel. il faut absolument vérifier les notes avant de payer car il y a beaucoup d'erreurs en faveur de l'établissement! seuls occupation c'est piscine et mer si il fait super beau.