Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom Del Rio

Stop over to Galveston

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall our stay was great. Only problem was directions to hotel. It said to get off at exit 18 from Interstate 45. There is no exit 18, does not exist. Correct exit is #19.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The overall stay was ok the owner was very rude

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Good price get what u pay for. Would not go back. Owner was very rude when i called to ask questions about area and to change for smoking to non smoking. Very cheap with supplies. Breakfast was horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maxfrom houston tx

Great for business or whatever

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had no problem with the hotel, it isn't the Hilton, but it will do nicely for most people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maxfrom Houston Tx

perfect

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was here on business and have to say it was perfect for what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredfrom Enterprise, KS.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel entrance is hidden but can be accessed from the south bound frontage road on The South side of Mcdonalds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashleyfrom Chicago, IL

A week near Galveston & Houston

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first time to Texas and could not have picked a better hotel. It has a great location, an amazing price, clean new rooms and very helpful staff. I will definitely stay here again the next time I visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by angiefrom shreveport

awesome!!!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay!! friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyafrom Dallas

Decent hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Check-in was very fast and we checked in early. The rooms are nice with updated decor. We had a pullout couch that was worn looking but we didn't need it. We had a newer tv with great selection of channels. The fridge and microwave were nice. I wouldn't have paid more than the expedia price but worth what I paid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

dirty sheets and pillows

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sheets and pillow cases had not been washed. Stains on pillow cases and found short curly hairs in bed. There was also Some kind of red sticky substance on bed and floor. You could tell that all they did was make the bed back without putting clean sheets on it first.