Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buena ubicacion. Para salir a galveston

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: La ubicacion y servicio
Location: Oulets muy cerca
Me quedo muy bien ubicado para el crucero de galveston. Cerca de los oulets premium
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The management made our hotel stay horrible .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Rm 203 Days Inn, Dickinson, Tx

Days Inn Dickinson Tx

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was excellent, the people friendly, the room cleaned very well, however the toilet was faulty & there was a terrible smell in the room (like a mold smell).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom Wickenburg, AZ

Best Days Inn Ever

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spotless, the bed was comfortable and the service was great. McDonalds, Taco Bell and other places are within walking distance if you don't want or like the free continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martha Webbfrom Dickinson

Wet sticky carpet

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed with this hotel. The hotel clerk was surly and then our key card didn't work, then when we finally got in, the carpet was wet and sticky. I will never use Days Inn hotels again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Room very musty air conditioner noise not the normal noise. room was so bad when I finally fell asleep a dreamed of coursing out the owner true story
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: clean room
Cons: wider parking spaces
Check in wasn't user friendly and the attendant didn't know the hotel's policy about a service dog. They allowed it after a call to their corporate office. We enjoyed it overall...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Was not what I expected. I thought it was a hotel not a motel. Pool not so clean. Breakfast not so much.