Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Rooms were clean, but we overlooked the fact that they were double beds when we booked.
1 out of 5
by Regina

Nothing good here! Way overpriced!

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Dirt in every hallway - mud from outside tracked everywhere.
Dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in. The hallways were not clean and smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking. A dumpster with old mattresses was outside the window!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Dickinson.

Posted May 8, 2014
I've stayed in every hotel in Dickinson and this is the best hotel there. Which isnt really saying much, but the hotel restaurant is amazing. Great food across the board...have the warm spinach salad, trust me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay here again

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The couch had spots and the tub had a panel coming off so you could see in and under the inlay...and this was a "King Superior Suite". Then when I went to the restaurant at 8:30 (close at 9), the waitress said "kitchen closes in 10 min", well how about you take my order and get it back there then is what I thought. After all that, as I was setting down she said "the bar serves pizza until 11". Poor service and poor room, never ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a great stay

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Stay here just because of the in hotel restaurant...seriously, amazing food for most cities and by far the best meal I've had while working in North Dakota.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good service.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
They cleaned the room with the do not disturb sign out, they threw away my toothbrush. Called to get it replaced never showed up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms. Customer service very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jace Picken from Wahpeton, ND

Horrible beds.

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrible service. Desk person was rude, then wasn't there when we needed them. Desk person looked like she has never smiled in her life. Beds were hard. Hotel layout is poor, confusing. Everything including the room is overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jim from Arkansas

Overall Great

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 nights. Very good onsite dining, lounge, comfortable lobby.