Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The room was nice, the beds were OK, just a little too firm for me. The staff very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to take a break on a long drive

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Cons: basic cable & no opportunity to rent a movie in the room? No easy way to plug our devices into TV either to play movie for kids.
On our way from Northern MN to Western MT, stopped for the night & got a decent rate through online booking. Everything in this area is expensive due to Bakken boom (get any discount you can)! Room was clean and comfortable though housekeeping forgot to clear out some (trash) items left behind from previous occupant. Pool was nice for adults but not much shallow end for kids. Ordered pizza from the restaurant delivered to the room & it was pretty good but I had to go to the restaurant to get more napkins, peppers & Parmesan which was kind of a weird experience (long explanation). The guy who checked me in was unfriendly & charged me for the room (I already paid through the booking agency)! The gal who checked me out was more friendly & fixed the error (I think - haven't checked my CC statement yet). It was a nice, restful evening overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Rooms were clean, but we overlooked the fact that they were double beds when we booked.
1 out of 5
by Regina

Nothing good here! Way overpriced!

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Dirt in every hallway - mud from outside tracked everywhere.
Dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in. The hallways were not clean and smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking. A dumpster with old mattresses was outside the window!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rachel from San Francisco

Close to amenities / airport, comfy room

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean room, but hotel staff service was not very quick to respond/welcoming. Me along with couple other guests were standing at the reception desk for about 10-15 mins before the staff member even acknowleged us / didn't even ask us to wait for a moment as he was finishing something on the computer. Hotel is close to the airport (only 5 min drive), restaraunts, movie theater right across the street, shopping mall, and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Dickinson

Hotel has restaurant and bar

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was okay. The new addition was nice. Hotel has a very good restaurant. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Dickinson.

Posted May 8, 2014
I've stayed in every hotel in Dickinson and this is the best hotel there. Which isnt really saying much, but the hotel restaurant is amazing. Great food across the board...have the warm spinach salad, trust me.