Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay there again.

Posted May 14, 2015
The showers didn't work, and there was no hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorad Springs Colorado

I don't know what you mean by this.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, and orderly.
Cons: nothing I can think of really.
Location: Location was great. Easy access to the downtown and all over Dickinson. Loved Mexican restaurant right next door! Perfect to meet up with our relative
When we arrived the gal behind the desk was very kind and helpful. Everything was he way we expected things, perfect and orderly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pathetic

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shower was difficult to operate and the room had an odd odor. It also had no outlets practically which was difficult. Just seemed really shady. Had cigarettes and a lighter hidden behind one of the tables.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Room had an ordor, felt diry. Heater made a noise.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Will sleep in a car before going back. Lobby was dirty small. Front desk person was not very well groomed. Outside door would not lock so anyone one could come in not just guest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor !

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Been to motel 6 far better shape bed n chair n ottanan old n wornup felt I was in a dump never would have friends or family see me in this room , for 100.00 over paid at 29.00 maybe Dickinson nd. Rodeway inn a old dump have nothing good to say the. Staff very nice n helpful they need better place to work sorry
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

late night drive desperation.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located across from a bar and mexican restaurant. tired from driving, I stopped here for the night. Yikes. Outdated, musty, worn bedding had stains. No updates at this motel since 1981 by the looks of things.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S.A. Tx.

TERRIBLE MAIDS!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Maids did NOT do their jobs. Stayed 4nights...NO clean sheets or blankets,no clean wash cloths,no shampoos,clean glasses, or soaps until it was brought to the Manager's attention.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom Idaho Falls

Worked for one night

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a "last minute" room reservation. The pillows left something to be desired; but the room was clean and comfortable enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Decent Hotel, overpriced for what it is though

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: a lot
Location: near the interstate, a gas station, and mcdonalds.
was working nights and informed them of this. Was still woke up so they could shampoo carpets one day, and another day to paint the bathtub, however, the lady at the front desk was kind enough to find me a new room for the rest of the week since the bathtub paint was over whelming.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com