Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The decor, cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
Cons: More variety at breakfast.
Location: The location is central, Many stores And restaurants close by. IMAX theatre in complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel, but don't expect much for breakfast.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Quick in and out for us. Decided to pass on the breakfast and find somewhere else to eat. Room was clean and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darry Ifrom Havertown

Great stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean room great shower. Kids loved pool and hot tub. Hot breakfast was nice. Great rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, spacious rooms with great service.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was beautiful! Two queen beds with pillows labeled "soft" and "firm", a nice touch I hadn't seen before! There was free fast wifi, and an indoor pool and hot tub. It was close to tons of restaurants (mostly chains), but we went to a little Italian place by Walmart and it was delicious! Service was good, room was clean, and great location right off the freeway. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not so friendly staff

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fine. Location had many shopping stores and restaurants. We are reward members and stay about 150 nights per year. The front desk clerk was rude and rushed me in. I asked for an upgrade and rushed through saying no, sold out. I called once in room and clerk told me they had rooms. As a reward member, I was disappointed. Otherwise, hotel is good for travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liliane

Toplocatie

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Weer vond ik het verblijf super niets op aan te merken dik in orde zeker zijn prijs waard
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Not to be recommended

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Someone has to police the area every now and then. The Staff really.
Location: Many shopping areas
The morning we were there there were children (wild kids) running throughout the Breakfast Nook. They were not under control of their parents and no personnel from the Hotel stepped in to control the matter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this place!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Great stop on our way to a Syracuse University drop off. Close to highway with lots of chain restaurant dining options and big box stores nearby.
The front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. The facility is new and well-appointed - bright colors and well-designed furnishings throughout public areas and sleeping room. The place was immaculate! The breakfast was fresh, delicious and continually well-stocked.