Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This is a good accommodation; close to Interstate and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom east hartford ct

Posted Feb 6, 2015
My exprience is nice if i need choose this hotel again i duet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec,Québec

En route vers Orlando,Fl

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Personnelles courtois.Stationnement bien éclairer et sécuritaire.
Cons: Nous avons eux un peu de difficulté à trouver l'entrer du stationnement une petite pancarte indique la l'entrée.
Cette année enfin nous avons fait un bon choix sur nos hôtels.L'hotel est situé près de L'autoroute donc Jusqu'à une certaine heure nous entendons les voitures qui circule sur celle-ci puis ça se calme donc si vous avez le sommeil léger ne pas prendre cette hotel.La chambre que nous avions était propre et accueillante. le service courtois.Je recommande cet hotel si vous voulez plus bien payer plus.Prochain arrêt Wilson NC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON

Very nice.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Cons: The entrance to the property is awkward and could easily be missed.
Comfortable beds and nicely appointed rooms. Everything was clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester NY

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Free Cookies
First off the receptionist at the desk was very friendly. Then she offered warm Otis Spunkmeyer cookies!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was excellent. Hotel is clean and nice. Lots of shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Rooms are very small. Tight quarters for two people getting ready for a funeral. They were very clean though and staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GERALDfrom Scottdale PA

Lack of adequate signage

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I have chosen to stay at Microtel because of its convenience (location to visiting other family members), the friendliness of its staff, cleanliness of the rooms, service, etc –– but we find it hard to understand –– when Mircrotel has so much to offer, why they fail to properly and adequately provide signage for potential guests to access their entrance and parking lot. Our first time there, we drove past the lot 2-3 times as we couldn't find the entrance way. The sign presently tacked up on a building close to the entrance is very small and is not lite up at night. I'm sure they've lost potential guests due to this concern alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jefffrom north east pa

great stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel and service.