Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Very clean, quiet location, comfortable beds, nice selection of foods for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Good value hotel for a place to stay while on the road. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Front desk staff was friendly. Hotel entrance and parking lot is difficult to find especially at night. Signage where to turn could be better lit. But good stay over all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Really nice people.

Posted May 23, 2015
The rooms are small but attractive. If all you're going to do is sleep or watch tv in bed they are fine. Really nice staff. It's tricky to find your way in from the main street. I ended up back on the freeway by mistake. You have to go behind the place next door on its left side, in other words, the side away from the motel. I had to look on satellite image on my phone GPS to figure it out. Good luck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading pa

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Excellent stay at this hotel for a good price. The staff was friendly and rooms were clean. We would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Value for the price

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff gave advice on where to eat, how to avoid construction and a morning smile. Room was small, no fridge but clean an comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sven Magnus from Montreal

bra och prisvärt

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
bra standard, enkel in/ut-checkning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Concord

Clean, Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is the second time our family has stayed at the Microtel. Once again, the room and bathroom were very clean for my toddlers to play around and bathe. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was amazing with a great variety of food for adults and picky kids. Hands down, our favorite place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Stayed the night on our way to New York from Toronto. We arrived late and the staff welcomed us with smiles and kindness. Delicious breakfast in the morning and a simple check out. Will return to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels