Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Really nice people.

Posted May 23, 2015
The rooms are small but attractive. If all you're going to do is sleep or watch tv in bed they are fine. Really nice staff. It's tricky to find your way in from the main street. I ended up back on the freeway by mistake. You have to go behind the place next door on its left side, in other words, the side away from the motel. I had to look on satellite image on my phone GPS to figure it out. Good luck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reading pa

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Excellent stay at this hotel for a good price. The staff was friendly and rooms were clean. We would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Stayed the night on our way to New York from Toronto. We arrived late and the staff welcomed us with smiles and kindness. Delicious breakfast in the morning and a simple check out. Will return to this hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom merchantville, nj

Hard to find the entrance after a long drive.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Hotel seemed fairly clean. Rugs needed vacuuming. It was ok for 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This is a good accommodation; close to Interstate and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great affordable hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly. The location was prefect for my needs- right off the highway and about a mile up the road is a large commercial district with lots of chain restaurants and stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CURTISfrom Belleville Ontario

Good basic hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just a stop on the way through. Good breakfast. Clean basic hotel, very good for short stay. Bad / hidden driveway entrance, i imagine half of the guests would miss it, we did and car in front of us did too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom east hartford ct

Posted Feb 6, 2015
My exprience is nice if i need choose this hotel again i duet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec,Québec

En route vers Orlando,Fl

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Personnelles courtois.Stationnement bien éclairer et sécuritaire.
Cons: Nous avons eux un peu de difficulté à trouver l'entrer du stationnement une petite pancarte indique la l'entrée.
Cette année enfin nous avons fait un bon choix sur nos hôtels.L'hotel est situé près de L'autoroute donc Jusqu'à une certaine heure nous entendons les voitures qui circule sur celle-ci puis ça se calme donc si vous avez le sommeil léger ne pas prendre cette hotel.La chambre que nous avions était propre et accueillante. le service courtois.Je recommande cet hotel si vous voulez plus bien payer plus.Prochain arrêt Wilson NC.