Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great hotel. Clean safe and nice staff. Beds very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandra from Little Rock

Home away from home.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here before and always come back because I know it will be a clean and friendly place to stay. The breakfast buffet is always good, and again, it's always clean and the lady in charge is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Everything was very nice. We will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay over Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We found everything to be excellent here and will stay again. Staff was very friendly and helpful, all was very clean and the breakfast very, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toshio from 日本

請求額が予約時と異なり高額請求

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
予約したときよりも1泊あたり(2泊分)US20ドルくらいの割り増し請求された。 次回利用時にフロントで領収書と予約時の請求額を申し出たが、クレジット会社に 言ってくれとのこと。対応悪い。結局割り増し金額をクレジットカードより支払った。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy ending!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
From the front desk check in we were very pleased and the room etc was up to standards but the best part ...... I left my iPad in the room and realized it after we returned home. I called and they had it and shipped it to me and I received it two days later! What a happy ending and kudos to the staff for being on the ball! Thanks Hampton Dickson! We were there on Sat 10-25-14 and were in room #303. I called back on Sunday and had ipad on Tuesday !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIKE from Hot springs ar

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel. Close to interstate. Leo the desk clerk was very helpful and went out of his was to help us. Room was beautiful and the hot tub was a great bonus after a long day in the car. Also vey convenient to several restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancy from Arkansas

Very nice!

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at this Hampton Inn. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and breakfast was very good.