Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dickson tn

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was a nice hotel cleaner that motel 6 and beds were very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Location: we stayed for a seminar being held at a lodge the next exit from this one
enjoyed the stay very much. if you can't accept the review without a lot of words then you will not get a review
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dougfrom Newport

Motel not that great

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Five dead beetles and a dead cockroach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Super 8from Dickson, Tn

OK hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to the Interstate, would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Russfrom Kentucky

Not Bad

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel, very good price. Don't count on much for breakfast other than coffee, but rooms were clean, right off freeway, and even a little pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor Front Desk Service

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had alot of trouble checking in. The clerk did not know how to check someone in that had used hotels.com. He ended up double charging us and then refusing a refund saying he could not do it. He kept insisting that we had booked two smoking rooms. We booked one room, non-smoking and I was looking at the reservation on my ipad and he refused to look at it or take a confirmation number from me. He asked for my credit card and I thought he was just going to verify my identity and when he swiped the card I found out he had charged me again for the room. He argued with us continually. We finally had to call a manager, to which we found out he was just right upstairs and had been listening to all that went on. He did fix the refund but then proceeded to let me know that using hotels.com was a bad idea. I told him I use it all the time and this is the first time I ever had any problems. Thirty minutes later we were finally in a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Convenient and affordable

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: This facility was just off the highway, enough so you didn't get the highway noise and dine-in restaurants were next door.
Cons: For a discount room, this was well maintained and all I would expect from one.
I don't need frills, and I didn't get them here. This was a great stay for the price. Everything was well maintained and the 'extras' like pool and breakfast were up to par. The room was clean and the fridge and microwave worked. I was in town for business and this provided an adequate place to rest and recharge at the end of the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by davefrom cincinnati

right of the interstate, clean, new motel

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
easy access off the interstate, clean room, new building
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Major updating

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The person that worked the night shift was nice.
Cons: SEEK HELP! NEW OWNERS, OR OPEN YOUR BILLFOLDS
Location: That was the highest rates hotel off of that exit and it should have been closed up for upgrades!
I booked a non-smoking room, and they were going to put me in a smoking room. I asked for a king size bed and recieved two queens. Therefore, the beds are terrible, once you laid down you sank toward the middle of the bed. The bathroom smelled like mold and the shower head was clugged with hard water. The coffee pot in our room was disgusting, it had hair, dust, and a sticky substance all around and inside of it. I could carry on a conversation with the person outside in the parking lot with the window closed. Next, the breakfast was terrible, only 2 kinds of cereal raisin brand and wheat brand, the milk was warm and sour, same goes for the orange juice and the apple juice I guess thats what it was! The waffle batter was to watered down so the waffle never cooked all the way. The garbage was over flowing with flys and nats coming out. So, I threw it all the way and went to Waffle House next to the hotel. I paid around $70 for hotel that should have been no more than $30!!!