Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

リゾートひとり旅にピッタリ

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: 建築のインテリアとデザインが素晴らしいです。お部屋も広くて設備も問題無し。プールは3箇所以上あり、ビーチサイドのお部屋からは静かで透明度の高いプライベートビーチが広がります。ホイアンの街まで行くシャトルバスもあり、リゾートショート滞在にピッタリ。
Cons: ホテルの敷地周囲にはお店やレストランが全く無いので、ホテル内のレストランはもう少し充実していると評価5をつけられます。2つのレストランがベトナム料理とインド料理では飽きてしまいますし、ベトナム料理は地元の味っていう感じではないのでもう少しクオリティ上げて欲しいです。
Location: ホイアンとビーチ
2014年の9月に滞在しました。ベトナム ダナンへの直行便ができたので、少し取れた休暇を利用したひとり旅にトライしました。リゾートだとちょっとひいてしまうひとり旅でもオススメです。ホテルのファシリティは最高で、子供や日本人が少ないので、大人の方がゆっくりと滞在できます。スタッフの中には日本人の方もいたので心強く、とても良い休日を過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renee Liaofrom Taipei

最棒的假期

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
住宿過許多高級渡假村與飯店,南海飯店十分讓我驚豔!一開始在訂房的時候,看過住宿過的旅客的評價,心中當然對這邊有非常高的期待! 可是一方面也小小擔心,不知道一切的設計跟景色,會不會與官網上有所落差,畢竟曾經有過一些經驗是有些落差的...但是我們一抵達飯店後,我便知道這些擔憂是多餘的 ^^ 不論是飯店的環境,景色,服務人員的態度與服務,絕對符合你的期待。我們抵達的時間check-in時剛好是午餐時間,接待人員帶領我們先到餐廳用餐,並詳細介紹飯店內的各項設施,而餐廳雖然在午餐時間並沒有提供越式河粉跟春捲,但依照我們的需要還是作出無比美味的餐點讓我們享用,最可愛的是領班說:您想要吃甚麼,我們都可以為您烹調。早餐的餐點提供多樣化且非常美味的菜餚,最有趣的是每天都會有不同的雞尾酒提供,真的是非常符合度假的氛圍,一早便有微醺且愉快的開始 :) 房間非常的舒適與寬敞,完全如同網站上的照片一樣,每間房間都還有一個戶外的淋浴間跟小花園,擁有充分的隱私又可以在自然環境中沐浴真的是超級享受!!! 如果硬要挑出一個缺點,我會說唯一美中不足的是房內撥放音樂的機器,無法使用最新的iphone,可是飯店的ipod中已經有相當多樣的音樂可供選擇,所以一點也不會無聊。冰箱內更免費提供有許多種類的飲品,水果跟飲料每天都會補充,最開心的就是有當地的啤酒可以飲用^^會讓人花最多時間的地方就是無敵景致的游泳池,整趟旅程中我最享受的就是在泳池畔曬太陽,看書與小憩,可以得到充分的休息。飯店也提供到惠安古城的免費接駁車,而且還有小地圖推薦當地好吃與好買的商店,讓我們到那邊非常的放心也充分享受到當地的佳餚。在我們住宿的期間,每位飯店人員都非常的親切有禮貌,像是飯店有提供腳踏車,我們第一天沒有租借到,預約登記後服務人員直接幫我們把腳踏車停在我們villa的外面,非常的貼心,讓人有賓至如歸的感覺。雖然才剛離開,但是已經等不及要再次造訪了!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kellyfrom sydney

The best of the best!!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is absolutely incredible.....no other resort comes close to the standard of the Nam Hai. It might be more expensive than other resorts in the area but this place is nothing but quality. I would stay here again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan

Height of luxury in resort hotels

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Everything was wonderful: villa, staff, pool area, beach, restaurants
Cons: Gift shop could be better. Beach area needs more and larger umbrellas for shade. Otherwise perfect.
Wonderful 4 night stay. Staff is extremely well-trained, exceedingly polite, and always quite timely in response. Each villa is beautiful. The beachfront villa offers a view of the sea and sunrise / moonrise over the ocean from your bed. Restaurants are superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HCM

역시 다낭최고!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
두번째로 방문한 다낭이기는 했지만 2박3일동안 리조트를 나가고 싶은 생각이 들지 않았어요. 진정한 휴식이 뭔지 느끼게 해주는 어른들만의 'Quiet pool', 방안 미니바에 있는 맥주의 무료제공, 후이안까지의 무료셔틀. 식당이 많지 않은 단점은 있지만 그만큼 완성도 높은 서비스. 꼭 다시 가고 싶었습니다!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What We Expected

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, the well equipped gym, the activities (lantern making, silk flower making etc) and free access to BMW X5 limo for pool villa guests.
Cons: Afternoon tea and canapes.
This hotel looks absolutely wonderful and the staff are first class, but it didn't quite meet our expectations. We stayed in a pool villa which has 2 separate buildings, one being purely a lounge/dining room and the other a bedroom and bathroom. This second room is identical to the non pool villas and has a desk and lounge area, which we feel was a waste of space that could be better used as we already had separate lounge. The design of the bedroom villa was very poor with steps creating trip hazards, and a raised bed platform. Getting up during the night was dangerous. The desk area was sunken making access awkward for the older ones staying there. We had one of the most private villas but we could be seen from the adjacent villa and the footpath. The majority of the villas are very open to public view. It was very cold whilst we were there and we had difficulty in getting the staff to heat the pool and keep it heated. Afternoon tea and evening canapes are included with pool villas but these were very disappointing. Our first afternoon tea consisted of tea and one bagel sandwich each and the first canapes were a type of crisp! The butler on seeing our amazement at the poor offerings, bent over backwards to try and improve things but we were disgusted by their interpretation of afternoon tea and canapes. Breakfasts were the best ever!!! Restaurants are very expensive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yoshi Nfrom New York

Upscale Resort

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Villas, Restaurants on the resort was great. Very helpful staffs. Complimentary mini bar items includes sodas and beers. Bottled water was pretty much provided everywhere on resort (pools, lounge, etc). Private Beach. Bit pricey especially compared to other resorts in the area (there are some closer to Hoi An and Da Nang along the beach), but Nam Hai is the luxury resort in the area which provides best services, best villas, best food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 노from 서울

허니문 4박5일..천국이 따로 없더라구요..

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
다낭공항에 밤에도착.. 시내에서 투숙하고 이튿날 낮에 남하이 개인차량으로 픽업받았습니다. 첫인상-픽업차량/운전기사 부터 감동이였는데, 하루하루 너무 만족스러웠습니다. 개인버틀러도 너무 친절해서 제가 몸둘바를 모르겠더라구요. 호이안까지 차로 15분? 다낭 다른 리조트보다 호이안에 가장 가깝습니다. 한국/동양손님이 거의 없었고, 음식 서비스 시설 역시..다낭에서는 그냥 남하이가 갑 입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ...from 서울

여유로운 휴가..

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
넓은 공간과 훌륭한 인테리어.. 다만 겨울철에는 우리나라 가을 정도의 날씨라는 것을 준비해야 될 것 같습니다.