Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver BC

great place best hotel ever

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: everything...beach,food,location
Cons: less expensive dinner options
Location: close to Hoi An and Da Nang for easy day trips
Nothing could be faulted,food service,amenities. Our butler Thao was simply the best and organized everything for us...would stay again in a heartbeat! Best hotel we have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 群馬

スマートな空間と温かいおもてなし

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: 朝食が美味しく、部屋のミニバーも充実していて食事は大満足です。 スタッフも声掛けをしてくれたり、フレンドリーで居心地のいい滞在でした。
Cons: バーのBGMがイメージに合わなかった。
Location: ホイアンまで車で15分弱くらい。 シャトルバスもあり便利です。 ナイトマーケットはタクシーで向かえば楽だし楽しかった。
二度目の滞在でしたが、フロントから見る景色がとても良く「また、ナムハイに来た!」と実感しました。 大きなホテルですが、朝食も部屋で食べている方が多いのか混雑することもなくのんびりできました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

贅沢な空間

Posted Dec 31, 2014
非常に贅沢なホテルでした。また、ホテルマンの方々も親切でサービスも行き届いており、楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。ぜひまた、滞在したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Lovely and relaxing

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Hotel was fabulous, however the cost of the dining was quite expensive. My partner did the cooking class and loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by IN JUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous hotel set in beautifully maintained grounds leading onto the beach. The layout of the villa's is based on the architects interpretation of a traditional Vietnamese house, however it can prove to be an obstacle course if you need to get up during the night. Food and beverage are outstanding but so are the prices!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

really great, 다시 가고 싶은 곳

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
뭐 하나 아쉬웠던 점이 없네요. 다른 곳에서 3박 하고 옮겨가 3박했는데요. 다시 가게 되면 남하이에서 쭉 쉬고 오고 싶네요. 이곳 직원분들은 "NO"라고 말하면 안된다는 교육을 받으시는 듯. 거슬리는 것 하나 없이 뭐든 다 되는 남하이 리조트였어요. 착한 가격은 아니지만 돈 쓸만 한 가치가 있는 곳입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

リゾートひとり旅にピッタリ

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: 建築のインテリアとデザインが素晴らしいです。お部屋も広くて設備も問題無し。プールは3箇所以上あり、ビーチサイドのお部屋からは静かで透明度の高いプライベートビーチが広がります。ホイアンの街まで行くシャトルバスもあり、リゾートショート滞在にピッタリ。
Cons: ホテルの敷地周囲にはお店やレストランが全く無いので、ホテル内のレストランはもう少し充実していると評価5をつけられます。2つのレストランがベトナム料理とインド料理では飽きてしまいますし、ベトナム料理は地元の味っていう感じではないのでもう少しクオリティ上げて欲しいです。
Location: ホイアンとビーチ
2014年の9月に滞在しました。ベトナム ダナンへの直行便ができたので、少し取れた休暇を利用したひとり旅にトライしました。リゾートだとちょっとひいてしまうひとり旅でもオススメです。ホテルのファシリティは最高で、子供や日本人が少ないので、大人の方がゆっくりと滞在できます。スタッフの中には日本人の方もいたので心強く、とても良い休日を過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ferganofrom Aucklalandand, New Ze

Fab Resort

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly helpful staff and management enhanced a wonderful stay at this beautifully located resort. The facilities are superb, the vista from the villas outstanding and the presentation top rate. Perhaps it is time however to refresh the villas to match the offering of the newer resorts in the Hoi A area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renee Liaofrom Taipei

最棒的假期

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
住宿過許多高級渡假村與飯店,南海飯店十分讓我驚豔!一開始在訂房的時候,看過住宿過的旅客的評價,心中當然對這邊有非常高的期待! 可是一方面也小小擔心,不知道一切的設計跟景色,會不會與官網上有所落差,畢竟曾經有過一些經驗是有些落差的...但是我們一抵達飯店後,我便知道這些擔憂是多餘的 ^^ 不論是飯店的環境,景色,服務人員的態度與服務,絕對符合你的期待。我們抵達的時間check-in時剛好是午餐時間,接待人員帶領我們先到餐廳用餐,並詳細介紹飯店內的各項設施,而餐廳雖然在午餐時間並沒有提供越式河粉跟春捲,但依照我們的需要還是作出無比美味的餐點讓我們享用,最可愛的是領班說:您想要吃甚麼,我們都可以為您烹調。早餐的餐點提供多樣化且非常美味的菜餚,最有趣的是每天都會有不同的雞尾酒提供,真的是非常符合度假的氛圍,一早便有微醺且愉快的開始 :) 房間非常的舒適與寬敞,完全如同網站上的照片一樣,每間房間都還有一個戶外的淋浴間跟小花園,擁有充分的隱私又可以在自然環境中沐浴真的是超級享受!!! 如果硬要挑出一個缺點,我會說唯一美中不足的是房內撥放音樂的機器,無法使用最新的iphone,可是飯店的ipod中已經有相當多樣的音樂可供選擇,所以一點也不會無聊。冰箱內更免費提供有許多種類的飲品,水果跟飲料每天都會補充,最開心的就是有當地的啤酒可以飲用^^會讓人花最多時間的地方就是無敵景致的游泳池,整趟旅程中我最享受的就是在泳池畔曬太陽,看書與小憩,可以得到充分的休息。飯店也提供到惠安古城的免費接駁車,而且還有小地圖推薦當地好吃與好買的商店,讓我們到那邊非常的放心也充分享受到當地的佳餚。在我們住宿的期間,每位飯店人員都非常的親切有禮貌,像是飯店有提供腳踏車,我們第一天沒有租借到,預約登記後服務人員直接幫我們把腳踏車停在我們villa的外面,非常的貼心,讓人有賓至如歸的感覺。雖然才剛離開,但是已經等不及要再次造訪了!