Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Très belle vue, idéal pour faire des balades

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Très belle vue, situation idéale pour se balader en montagne Gros bémols sur le personnel qui n est pas aimable, pas serviable Le petit déjeuner est moyen ainsi que la qualité du restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice peaceful hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
A pleasant hotel set within beautiful surroundings. Friendly staff but lacking in English however they make every effort to help. You will need a car to get around. My only minor negative is they don't serve eggs at breakfast, no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bobfrom Belfast

A little gem

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is off the beaten track but a beautiful spot. Rooms are great with good wifi service. My only gripe is that the service is slow and staff sometimes non existent (frequently waiting in reception area until a staff member returned).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aklifrom Réunion

vue imprenable sur la sierra nevada

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
hôtel très calme, restauration gastronomique pr certains plats à des prix très corrects, bons vins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomasfrom Denmark

Very very nice hotel just outside Granada

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay in a beautiful hotel in amazing nature setting. Good place to stay if you want to visit Granada and arrive in car - and do not mind staying a little outside the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennyfrom Miami

experience nature

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is an excellent hotel if you want to relax and experience nature. The views are beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sierra Nevada, Spanien

Smuk beliggenhed med flot udsigt

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel, stille og smuk beliggenhed med udsigt til Sierra Nevada's bjerge og hele landskabet. Rigtig flot lille hotel med gode værelser og en dejlig restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan en Anneliesfrom Aalsmeer

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Het hotel is prachtig gelegen met rondom uitzicht op de bergen. Fantastich. Het ontbijt is prima en diner idem. Het restaurant biedt uitzicht op de bergen. Granada is een half uur rijden en hotel ligt in een rustige omgeving. De kamer was goed, badkamer met ligbad en modern sanitair. Als wij in de buurt moeten zijn komen we zeker terug bij Zerbinetta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Hotel Zerbinetta

Posted Jul 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel. this was the relaxing break from the city that we needed. While close to the city, the olive grove and mountain surroundings were unbeatable. the restaraunt was great and everything was clean.