Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborahfrom Central Texas

La Quinta Inn & Suites - Pearsall - Great place!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting family for Thanksgiving. I mentioned to the hotel check-in clerk, that we had stayed at several La Quinta's thru Hotel.com - asked the difference between their plan vs Hotel.com's services. She explained them too me - then she upgraded me to a suite - for our 3 day stay. The suite was wonderful - my husband sleeps later - I could use the other room in the morning. Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shamar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Gas fracking and Oil guys...

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Location: Nothing I mean nothing
Good for Oil guys.....Staff are good just bored...Would rather be somewhere else...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We booked a one night stay. First time and we really enjoyed it. Hotel is really nice and clean. Rooms are comfortable and the beds are awesome. Only downfall elevators went out later that day. So we got our share of exercising, having to use stairs to and from 3rd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenfrom Scottsdale

3 nights business travel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice property. Rooms and public areas very well appointed and comfortable. Complete fitness center. Great Staff on both day and night shifts. Surprised by a nightly entree and beverage offering. Breakfast included a hot entree and side dish along with continental offering. Only complaint - Dish network had a few glitches. Room TV worked intermittently, so spent more time in Lobby lounge watching the big screen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pauly devinefrom Overton nv

LA Quinta to be proud of

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice very upgraded.... Clean rooms friendly staff this was priced higher then any hotel in the area.. For my personal preferences I would lower the laundry facility prices from 4 dollars a load to the 3 dollar norm truckers do not want to go broke when paying a higher dollar room fee also the dish network did not work half the time I would switch to directv... Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice New Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: It is clean and new.
Cons: The breakfast hours on the weekends could be extended a bit. They area only scheduled to open till 9am but the staff is nice enough to let you slide
This is a new facility in a small town. It is nicely furnished and the staff is helpful. There were really no negatives to talk about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Omegafrom Texad

Geat!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean , great staff , friendly town , will return and recommend .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com