Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We booked a one night stay. First time and we really enjoyed it. Hotel is really nice and clean. Rooms are comfortable and the beds are awesome. Only downfall elevators went out later that day. So we got our share of exercising, having to use stairs to and from 3rd floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice New Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: It is clean and new.
Cons: The breakfast hours on the weekends could be extended a bit. They area only scheduled to open till 9am but the staff is nice enough to let you slide
This is a new facility in a small town. It is nicely furnished and the staff is helpful. There were really no negatives to talk about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Severa Gloria De Los Santos from Pearsall Texas

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. My kids really enjoyed the pool. Corey was very helpful by making sure we were comfortable and had everything we need the first night we got there. As well every one was very polite and helpful. I do plan on staying there again when I go back up that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, service stinks

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Checked in to the hotel in the evening. Waited 25 minutes for someone to come to the front desk and check me in. Only spent one night because I was traveling business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EF from Austin, TX

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 4, 2013
We were in town for a reunion and La Quinta was listed as a lodging choice. It was very comfortable. The TV remote's battery was not working and the young lady at the desk quickly stopped by with replacement batteries. She was very professional and apologized for the inconvenience. We've had the same issue at other hotels, and it took forever to get the TV issue settled. We have just lost seeing one commercial :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by deb from mexico

Nice and New

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a new place that is comfortable, clean and very conveniently located. The welcome cookies and happy hour beer was also a welcome treat on a 100 degree day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EWB from Channelview, Texas

Professional Courtesy

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Major storm knocked out all electrical power for several miles. The staff extended the breakfast (food & drinks) to not only the hotel guests but others who were trying to get out of the weather. Very professional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top pick

Posted Mar 9, 2013
Very clean and nice decor. Staff was very friendly.