Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overall

Posted Mar 12, 2015
I was attending a conference at MSU and this hotel was about 15 minutes away which wasn't bad at all. It's a little off by itself (only a Wendys, Arbys, motorcycle store and furniture store nearby), but it was no problem to go up an exit or two on the expressway and find any kind of restaurant or grocery store. Everything was clean, quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglasfrom Britton

Business Trip with the Family

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a nice clean room and the staff was very nice. I brought my family along and chose this Hotel for the pool and hot tub. Both the pool and hot tub were down due to a bad heater. The staff tried to fix it with no success. I specifically chose the Hotel for those items, I wish they would have let Hotels.com know they were out of order and I would have stayed somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Feb 16, 2015
work on it. :) Otherwise, great! Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Excellent motel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Everything...great staff, great rooms with LG flat screens and all requirement for computers and charging outlets for your electronics.
Cons: Nothing...just continue as is.
Location: Wendy's and Burger King right next to it. Wendy's was great both service and food quality.
One of the nicest motels we've had the pleasure of standing at in a long time . The beds were extremely comfortable and there were two choices of pillows for even more comfort...the staff was great and the catered hot breakfast was wonderful as well. Make it your stop when you're in the area The Wendy's next door is great too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Liked!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Wapakoneta, oh

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, very clean hotel. Beds were a little small.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Fort Wayne, IN

Not good.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room pictured as 'spacious' suite. It was not spacious. Mattress lumpy and uncomfortable. Charged for four days when had to leave after two days for medical reasons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Holiday visit

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, clean room and nice amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianafrom Chicago

Hockey town

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came to watch my nephews participate in a local hockey tournament. My room was very clean, continental breakfast was good, and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com