Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annettefrom San Francisco

Unprofessional.

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel took my reservation, confirmed it by email, then canceled it because they overbook. Beware, I'm lucky that I checked my email before I left for my destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mukava majoitus kävelymatkan päässä Disneylandista

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Miellyttävä majoitus. Ei valittamista. Disneylandin portille on jonkin verran matkaa, mutta hyvin käveltävissä kuitenkin. Hinta-laatu-suhde ok. Aamupala on lähinnä nimellinen (kahvi), joten sen varaan ei kannata laskea.
2 out of 5
by Mariefrom San Francisco, CA

There are better options

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: It's closeish to Disneyland
Cons: Cleanliness, housekeeping, breakfast, and so many more.
Location: It's about a 15 minute walk to DL and there are some good places to eat in the area.
I stayed here over the holidays for a couple nights and boy was I disappointed. I didn't really get a chance to look over the room before I turned in for the night but I found that there were odd discolorations on the sheets which also weren't the most comfortable. Needless to say I slept on top of a blanket I brought for the plane. Also the towels are the worst quality ever. When housekeeping 'cleaned' all they did was make the bed and add towels. The room amenities were not restocked but luckily I had my own and the quality of the shampoo/conditioner was questionable at best. There were no outlets conveniently located to charge my phone,Though there is a breakfast of sorts provided, it is severely lacking. Given the price and pictures I was expecting much, much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernest and Ruth McCrayfrom Tucson, Arizona

Close to Conv. Center where we attended a congress

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was excellent. The employees, the room, the location, everything was fine . We will certainly book the same hotel if we go to Anaheim again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel close walk to disneyland.

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: close to disney, clean, good service
Cons: more at breakfast like hardboiled eggs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yuki

very nice hotel next to Disneyland

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: clean, quiet, close to Disneyland
Cons: breakfast
Location: Disneyland
1. next to a busy street. Thanks to very thick wall and door, very quiet room. 2. very clean. plenty of towels, changed everyday. clean sheet and blanket. 3. microwave and fridge in room, good 4. very close to Disneyland, 10 mins' walk (with a 3 year-old's pace) 5. frontdesk sells Disneyland tickets 6. breakfast is only muffin, granola bars, cinnamon rolls, milk, coffee, tea, cereals, and fruit. very limited varieties. but better than nothing :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by williamfrom orlando, fl

hotel services

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: it was very clean
Cons: everything was excelllent
Location: there is several things there like disney was behind the hotel and the convention center was across the street and food locations walking distance
i was there for a convention for blizzcon and the staff where prompted and also friendly. then i had checked in and greeted right away and also fast check in. after checking in i went to the room i was given and wow it was so clean i was very happy with the way it looked. there was tons of towles and also there was comp coffee there and not one thing at all that would upset me. the entire hotel was remodeled and and so was clean i will be coming back to the hotel again for next blizzcon 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bethfrom Phoenix, Az

Great value and close to Disney

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Free parking and wifi. Other hotels charged for this. Rooms had newer contemporary furniture with flat screen tv. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Just some minor maintenance things on the motel itself. Looks like it could be due for a new paint job soon on certain parts but not bad.
Location: Comfortable walking distance to Disney.
I have stayed at many nice hotels in my past travels and this one was decent. It's a no frills motel that is clean, convenient, and comfortable. The value can't be beat with free wifi, free parking, and free continental breakfast. It backs right up to California Adventure and is within very comfortable walking distance to Disney. The rooms had newer contemporary style furniture with flat screen tv's. I thought the size if the room was pretty standard. There was also a small microwave and fridge which was nice to have. Overall the rooms were very clean and housekeeping came everyday and refreshed our room. The motel itself was not bad in terms of noise level. You will hear the evening festivities of Disneyland but that's what happens when you are so close! Parking was not a problem but we also stayed during the week when there were less people. The pool area looked clean and well-kept. Overall the grounds were very clean. Staff was friendly and check in check out process was very quick. We booked on Expedia and had no issues. I felt safe at this motel with my family. I would come back and have already recommended this place to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephaniefrom Monterey

15 minute walk to disney entrance

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Easy to park right in front of room which was helpful with 2 kids and lots of bags to lug inside. Room was quiet, could not hear cars pull in and out, could not hear guests above us. water pressure in the shower was great with a better than standard shower head. Towels were fluffy, white and unlike normal hotel towels. The bed was not very comfortable, but I am used to sleeping on a tempurpedic at home.the blankets were the typical thin hotel velour blankets. Room was recently updated and was clean without any smells. The grounds were clean. Pool was clean, water warm and you could see the pool from any room. Breakfast was horrible and the coffee was too. 7 eleven was next door so we went there for coffee. Yes I would stay again. Decent room for decent price. Parking was free.