Ratings based on 4,756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
no wall decor in room made it feel like a motel not hotel. Bathtub was scratched up and dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Clara, CA

Best hotel in the Area.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Beautiful hotel, clean and spacious rooms, heated 24 hr pool, and only a 10 min walk to Disneyland. The restaurant was great too. My only complaint was that people keep hogging the cool jacuzzi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Cons: Bigger bathrooms and cleaner.
Walking distance to Disney, have to go over I-5 and down some streets so further than what it seems on a map but we walked there and back twice each day, about 25 minute walk. Hotel bathroom was smaller than expected, moderately clean. Beds were nice as were the pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Good service, shabby hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The staff were helpful and professional. The bed was sufficiently comfortable.
Cons: The facility suffers from deferred maintenance. Parking should be included in the price of the hotel.
Location: The location was very close to Disney theme parks (less than 10 minutes away) and there is a Starubucks right across the street.
When you initially arrive at this hotel, you are greeted with a pleasant exterior. The lobby looks updated and maintained. Staff are pleasant and helpful. Sadly, that is where the positive experience ends. My first floor room was very shabby. Paint was peeling, the bathroom tiles had been poorly painted over, the tub was chipped, and the sad attempt to creat a "loft feel" missed the mark. The plumbing was poor and the wi-fi was absolutely terrible. My keys stopped working twice and they had to send the "engineer" to fix the problem. I will reiterate that the staff were professional and helpful. Unfortunately, the level of service did not make up for the sad state of affairs in this tired facility. Additionally, there was plenty of guest parking but you are still required to pay to park. If I had to do it over again, I would pay a little more and stay at a nicer hotel. I cannot imagine staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice hotel, very close to Disneyland - best location! Hotel staff were very friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and tidy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jos, CA

OK..hotel...not too impressed

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: had hair dryer..iron, coffee maker
Cons: bathroom..cleanliness... The gym..dark..lights did not work in it
Location: took bus (Art) to Disneyland- cost $5.00 all day pass
close to freeway; easy to find. Had to pay approximate $14 for valet parking. Our hotel room was close to elevator on fourth floor. Very noisy. The carpet definitely needs cleaning. Pillows not soft. the bath shower had chips in it..Overall the hotel was "ok". I though i would get more for the amount I paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very close to DisneyLand

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel is very motel looking and the pool was dirty! The hot hub was very frothy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Not bad for a motel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros - close to Disney, 24 hour pool and hot tub, clean rooms, washer/dryer available, fridge in room Cons - little bit of freeway noise, looks like a hotel but rooms actually open to the outside, have to pay for parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Clean, close to Disney

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel is a little further to the parks than the ones right across the street, but the rooms are a little nicer on average. When you're outside at the pool or parking areas there is some road noise from I-5 but we couldn't hear it inside the room. The staff were accommodating and friendly. Plenty of towels and good soaps and shampoos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom visalia ca

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Outside pool area
Cons: Bathrooms
Location: Shuttle service to Disneyland
Good restaurant and bar. Room was large enough, bathrooms are very small