Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Hotel or a Public toilet?

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: This is not a hotel. Its a toilet.
Cons: All expedia members shouls stay here for a night.
Location: I recommend this hotel only to expedia members.
Service is terrible. Would not stay there for a million dollars. Smells horrible. Expedia, I hate you to check me in such hotels. Get rid of such hotels, please.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ASHAfrom new oreans, lousiana

Very rude and professional!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this room on Hotels.com and when I got there they did not have the reservation. I gave them the information from the email I received from Hotels.com and they still said there was nothing they could do to give us a room until they received a fax. Told them I called to cancel the room with Hotels.com and they were very rude and still would not give us a room. Very unprofessional and should not use an outsource booking company if they can no handle it properly. This was at 3:30am and we were tired and drove all the way to that hotel because of booking it with Hotels.com.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Florida

You get what you pay for!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Good water pressure from the shower.
Cons: upgrades
Location: It's next to the Medieval Times
I didn't expect much due to the price and location. If your looking for a place to lay your head then this is the it. Remember there is a reason why it's cheap. I was barely at the hotel therefore my stay was worth the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stuart

Ok for 1 night.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
A dead roach was our first sight. There was no phone or hair dryer or tv remote.. The toilet developed a leak and we had to change rooms. The staff was very nice and helpful, but the buildings were no like the pictures on the web.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mandeville, la

Posted Sep 25, 2014
No deadbolts. Potential meth head convention taking place in the parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: LEAVING!!!!
Cons: Everything from room cleanliness to improving the attitude of the hotel staff.
Location: Being in Kissimme Florida there's lots of food and attractions near by.
This is the worst experience i've ever had at a hotel. There were burn marks on the bathtub, Holes in the curtains and the doors weren't secure. The room was filthy. I'd never stay there or recommend ayone to stay there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by CaramelBarbiefrom Strawberry Land

It's ok... Do not recommend however

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for the memorial weekend. They actually came into our room and only did one of our beds (we had a double) HOW ODD. I've never had that in another hotel. When you go into a guest room to clean I would assume they would do both our beds. There was some cleanliness issues. Dust, marks on the wall, and just an odd smell. The owner seemed very nice and I wish him nothing but the best but I think he still needs to address some issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by NCfrom Tampa

Weekend Vacation

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was very close to our destination, however the state of the hotel needed improvements and general maintenance. Staff was very friendly and the rate was great for our budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LODDARfrom Deutschland

Absolut OK für ein Hotel bzw. Motel

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Ganze entspricht einem einfachen und sauberen Hotel bzw. Motel.