Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beds, TVs, desk area, and bathroom - OK

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: smell in the room
beds, TVs, desk area, and bathroom were OK but the carpet and furniture in the seating area were either old or worn. The room had an odd odor as if it had been a smoking room at one point. Otherwise, good location and nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

renovation time not too bad though we liked it

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice place . Good upgrades. Will stay here again. There was renovation going on room was just slapped together last minute.but new and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Our hotel room did not have a thermostat in it and we were cold the first night out of two. We did not receive any Fresh lines the next day and had to call down to get some, there was a light out in the bathroom we had to call on that also, and we stayed on the fourth floor it said there was an ice machine on it and there wasn't we had to go to another floor. The second morning of our stay we walk down at 9 o'clock for breakfast and they had no eggs or ham left which was the main course of the breakfast, overall satisfaction poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad hotel. I would go back. Only problem was they would not honor thefree breakfast. We used Iit 3 times and they charged the room. I had to argue each day and they did remove the charge. We ended up eating in the room which was a hassel. Good thing we had a car to grocery shop. Also could have provided fresh towels. Because we were in a suite/villa they did notprovide fresh towels. Overall, not bad and an excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Edmonton, AB

Beautiful place

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was given a 1-bedroom suite and it was just beautiful, jacuzzi tub, full kitchen, king bed, living room, washer & dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliefrom Georgia

Good Resort Ammenities

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a good location to get to places quick and easy. The hotel is under renovation so the parts we were able to use were in good shape, but you can tell renovations are being done all around. The pools and kids splash area were great. We stayed in a 2 room villa and the room was really spacious. However, carpets were very dirty and faucets in the bathrooms were disgusting. If you had white socks on they were filthy in minutes and I had to keep wash cloths over the faucets in the bathrooms to touch them. These are two fairly cheap fixes and it would really bring this place from 3 stars to maybe a 5 in my book. Overall we enjoyed the stay and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jason hankersonfrom kissimmee

Best location for disney ect...

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best Cleanliness of rooms,Quality of service. Going back march 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Cocoa Beach,Fl

graet place

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very good. Staff was polite and helpful. We stayed in a one bedroom Villa in building number 5000. Maybe some folks would prefer flat screen tvs. But we were fine with what the had.