Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guerra, Miami

Not bad at all for the price!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
My kids really enjoyed the coziness of the room in the kids suite. Hallways were a little outdated and the luggage carriers were not easy to come by, but all in all it wasn't bad. Especially being that the price was less than $100 a night. I would recommend this hotel if you're a family on a budget and looking for something decent. Also, the free breakfast makes it all that much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, Brazil

Nice hotel close to WDW

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Very nice hotel to stay with family for pleasure or business, friendly staff, nice breakfast, easy access to main roads, shopping places, food places. I am a frequent Orlando traveler, and I would recomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Perfect

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was a good family experience. Fun and enjoyable a perfect peaceful environment and clean atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Everything great! Just The sheets that cover bed was bad and They did not have comforted neither.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Bay, FL

Had an awesome stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
For the price, there is no way I can have any big complaints. The rooms and elevators could use some minor TLC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Florida adventure!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Great adjoining rooms, very nice. Slight problem with clothes washer, and with other people trying to enter our room! Just added to the adventure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Okay for the cost...

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable and I felt safe.
Cons: The breakfast bar
Location: The location is great in terms of access to other restaurants, grocery stores, and pharmacies. It's not far from the Disney resorts.
The hotel for the most part wasn't very bad. It could use some updating but the room was clean. We had the king bed with the kids room and my son loved the room. It also has plenty to do to entertain children with the 3 pools, slide, and spray ground. The staff was friendly. The maid service was quick to respond to any requests. The worst part is the breakfast. There is no meat offered. It reminded me more of a continental breakfast with lots of cereal, juice, oatmeal and breads.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom west palm beach , fl

Needs remodeling

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The carpet in my room looked like it was there since 1990 an haven't been cleaned in awhile , the beds are uncomfortable, the furniture looked like they got it from goodwill, the basketball court was the best thing there but even that mad my kids upset because it was no balls to play on the court with if you didn't bring your own , the putt putt golf course needs some maintenance done to it to , also the pool with the slide needs to be drained an repainted even the characters that they have at the pools needs touch ups it looks very unclean, when we first arrived it took us 38min to even check in at times it was only one person at the counter
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom gainesville, fl

Great outside, not so great inside

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The outside is very nice! The inside isn't. The elevator looks like the floor was falling apart. The shower wouldn't turn on all the way, therefore the tub filled up to your ankle as you showered. There was no heavy curtain so the light from outside shined in your room all night. Rusty pipes in bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L.A.

No a/c, reported in late evening. Nobody came!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: NA
Room dirty, no maid service too. Never fixed a/c for 2 days. Would not chain room. Staff not responsive. Don't stay here