Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Centrally located to many attractions.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Delicious full breakfast buffet. Easy access to freeway onramp. Close to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel was very clean and welcoming . Staff at the desk were very friendly and accommodating. Location of the hotel was convinient , located minutes from route 4 and many places to grab something quick to eat . breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pensacola beach

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Not much
Location: Closest nice hotel near Southern Dunes Golf
The hotel served our needs. Not a once in a lifetime hotel, but a comfortable, safe, and consistent Hampton Inn. Knew what to expect and got it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
For the money, it was a great value and just what we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisc.

great place in a great area

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: everything , the staff all shifts we're excellent, extremely clean, great breakfast great location .
Cons: nothing was very happy
Location: great area shopping Disney food etc....
stayed three nights, This was an outstanding hotel ,We checked out left the area and came back to stay at this hotel another night . That comfortable !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Perfect hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
If you want something that's not crazy expensive and perfectly clean, I reccommened this hotel 100%! I'd stay here again a millions time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great stay in Hapmton. It's clean, comfort, and nice room. The breakfast was geeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Lynchburg

A gem close to Disney World

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was delightful but Rhonda at the front desk made it even more so my compliments to whoever hired her
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com